We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good !”
Review of Hotel Siebeneichen

Hotel Siebeneichen
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Siebeneichen
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Meissen
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Highly recommended. Nothing to complain about during most of the year. Nice rooms, excellent breakfast, enough parking and extremely friendly and helpfull staff.
(Remarks: no air condition; for a walk from Meissen to the hotel you need a good condition.)

Room Tip: On hot summer days: window at west-side.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank theo_nn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Siebeneichen
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for one night and got a very good service there. The personnel was nice, polite and helped us with any problem we had. The room was clean and sufficient for our needs.
The site is quite suitable for those who travels by car - close proximity to city centre and local attractions. Good value for the low price!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R1NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sonnenblumeBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank Kkuperus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Caatje100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank snooper2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Шум от дороги слышен очень хорошо. Просите номер с окнами во двор.
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svetlana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Meissen hotels
1.2 mi away
Parkhotel Meissen
Parkhotel Meissen
#1 of 16 in Meissen
145 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Alte Klavierfabrik
Hotel Alte Klavierfabrik
#7 of 16 in Meissen
33 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Goldener Lowe
Hotel Goldener Lowe
#5 of 16 in Meissen
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Landhaus Nassau
Hotel Landhaus Nassau
#10 of 16 in Meissen
31 reviews
1.1 mi away
Design Hotel Faehrhaus Meissen
1.1 mi away
Hotel & Wellness Goldenes Fass Meissen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Siebeneichen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Siebeneichen

Address: Wilsdruffer Str. 35, 01662 Meissen, Saxony, Germany
Location: Germany > Saxony > Meissen
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Meissen
Price Range: $64 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Siebeneichen 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Siebeneichen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing