We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,419)
Filter reviews
4,419 results
Traveler rating
1,950
1,900
452
81
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,950
1,900
452
81
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel swimming pool modern hotel fitness area the check in desk city centre business trip train station rooms are spacious underground parking main station old town reception area internet connection buffet breakfast short stay playstation
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 4,419 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2019

When we came in, everything was ready for check-in and we were welcomed by the FO ladies. Our dinner was delicious and varied. The next day we received a presentation from the general manager and other managers. It was informative and special to talk with them about the Penta hotel. Special thanks to Monique for her clear explanation and vision. I'll definitely visit the Penta Hotel in Leipzig again!!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angelique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWEPH, Manager at Pentahotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Dear Angelique R,

thank you for your kind words and the great feedback which we have forwarded to Monique.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Your team from Pentahotel Leipzig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

I had a very warm welcome at Penta hotel Leipzig. They have a very nice reception. Their lounge is one of the best i've ever seen so many choices in beverage!!!

Thank you Penta hotel Leipzig

I'm comming back soon!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gijsvde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWEPH, Manager at Pentahotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Dear Gijsvde,

what a pleasure to read your great feedback. We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to having you with us again.

Your team from Pentahotel Leipzig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

The hotel is incredibly modern furnished and the staff is super chill. The bar and lounge is beautiful and the rooms are basic, but they've got everything you need. I did miss the minibar tho. The beds where very comfy, but the pillows a little bit small.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hashtagmiamibeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWEPH, Manager at Pentahotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Dear hashtagmiamibeach,

our answer is "W.O.W" to your great review and a big thank you as well.

It was a pleasure having you with us.

Your team from Pentahotel Leipzig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

good experience nice staff very entertaining

good swimming pool, nice bar. loved the experience of the bar and reception in one.

staff was very nice, location maybe bit too far from center but it was very good.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willemijn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWEPH, Manager at Pentahotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Dear willemijn b,

we thank you for your review and your comments about our staff.

It was a pleasure having you with us.

Your team from Pentahotel Leipzig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

The hotel is located not far from the city centre. There is a parking location in the hotel.
Food is decent. Internet available all over the hotel rooms.
Conference rooms are big and able to server hundreds of people.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey65973781461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWEPH, Manager at Pentahotel Leipzig, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Dear guest,

we thank you for your review and your stay with us.

Your team from pentahotel Leipzig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews