We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveler rating
171
411
251
50
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
411
251
50
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station great location shopping area old town prager strasse per day min walk public parking nice hotel clean rooms city centre large room breakfast room tourist attractions double bed beautiful city connectivity
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 901 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2017

The most important is that hotel have perfect location. Room is comfortible.
But I was dissapoint about:
Room was not ready, if you book a room for two people, we expect a large blanket for two people or two blankets. When I came into the room, on the bed had only one blanket for one person. Internet for 24 hours - an expensive and moreover it can be used for only one device. At that price I would expect the possibility for the two devices! Upon arrival, the receptionist did not smile at all, she was very austere.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pavlina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

A good hotel for access to the railway station, have used it several times. A little dated with a fairly small bathroom, Great breakfast range. No as well soundproofed as some more modern hotels. No free WIFI in room.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
1  Thank coalyardrly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Imagine the shock of arriving to find this hotel closed, with only a paper on the door with phone numbers of the two other Ibis hotels in the area. No warning email despite reservation made months before by an Accor loyalty club member ! Fortunately the taxi driver had waited and called the Ibis on the notice and took me there, where a very unapologetic receptionist sent me to a further Ibis for a room. And advised me that if I wanted to eat later, to come back as the Ibis with my room had closed its restaurant. Only explanation was that the general manager had decided on the closure a few days previously. The three Ibis hotels in this shopping mall should be avoided as they are linked by a management with zero sense of responsibilty.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank barretteagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Basic Ibis hotel within 5 mins to train station and you can walk to almost every where. There are 3 Ibis on the same street and this is the nearest to train station. So basic that there's no free wifi. EUR 9.90 per day per device. Seriously?! Free wifi is everywhere now but this Ibis is charging. Went to lobby to use the "free" wifi but poor connection. Room is small but clean. There's only 2 chargers hidden at corner. Making charging device difficult. Pillow so thin and I might need at least 3 to feel the pillow!
Would recommend for the location but not the room.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vicky75_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

This long stretch of building house 3 IBIS hotels and Bastei is just one of it (nearest to train station)

Breakfast not included so we brought some from Train station (left) or a shopping mall on the right hand side.

Parking is open space car park at the back of IBIS. Must buy ticket (from road side machine) quickly else will get a parking fine.

This will be a costly mistake.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Thank chris361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews