We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, good value, would stay again.”
Review of B&B Hotel Dresden

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Hotel Dresden
Ranked #32 of 118 Hotels in Dresden
Reviewed September 12, 2011

I didn't realize it at the time, but B&B is a chain. I stayed at several throughout Germany. They were all very clean, comfortable, and a good value. The parking was always free and the wifi strong. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kwgoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 215 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2011

We stayed here only one night and we were really impressed, very good value hotel!
I highly recommend staying here, the price cannot be beat! Initially we booked one family room (I was with my husband and my father), but my dad decided when we got to the hotel that he wanted a room for himself. It was no problem at all and we got a good deal, the people at the reception are really nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smattijs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

The hotel is excellently located near the central station. The rooms are cosy and clean, the breakfast is 7 EUR, all-you-can-eat.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andreea_ang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2011

This is a great, cheap hotel with free parking within walking distance to the old section of Dresden. Everything was clean and new, the breakfast was good and cheap (6.90euro), and the price was wonderful for its location and free parking. The only problem was that our room faced the street and it was loud! The street car drove by, cars, and one of Dresden's train stations was also there. The air conditioning wouldn't come on, but they could have had it set so that it wouldn't since it was at the beginning of April; however, sleeping with the window open was very difficult and sleeping with it closed wasn't an option. A room facing the parking lot might have been much better.

Room Tip: Ask for one on on the back of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank raeumlich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carsten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivien R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dresden hotels
Friedrichstadt
Hotel Aviv Dresden
Hotel Aviv Dresden
#60 of 118 in Dresden
81 reviews
Hotel Bayerischer Hof
#54 of 118 in Dresden
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
NH Dresden Neustadt
#12 of 118 in Dresden
863 reviews
Ibis Budget Dresden City
#17 of 118 in Dresden
1,623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Dresden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Dresden

Address: Weisseritzstr. 10, 01067 Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Location: Germany > Saxony > Dresden > Friedrichstadt
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 118 Hotels in Dresden
Price Range: $66 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Dresden 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B Hotel Dresden offers not only affordable rooms, but also an ideal location for any city break. In no time, you have reached the old town with its famous sights, such as the Frauenkirche. The exhibition center is just minutes and the airport only 15 minutes away. Free parking for guests is available on site (subject to availability). The 131 single, double and spacious family rooms are equipped with television incl. Free Sky-TV, desk, bathroom with shower and WC, soundproofed windows, air conditioning and free WiFi. The breakfast buffet can be booked for a small additional fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B Hotel Dresden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing