We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great for families

Very cool place to go with kids of all ages. There are so many different playgrounds and things for... read more

Reviewed July 26, 2021
jeanettey2010
,
Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany
Had family visiting from out of town

Best place to take children, water, dinosaurs snacks and other children help kids get rid of access... read more

Reviewed February 14, 2020
1Pucky
,
Kaiserslautern, Germany
via mobile
Read all 254 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kaiserslautern
from $189.21
More Info
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
155
74
16
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
155
74
16
8
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 254 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Germany is one of the most beautiful and clean places ever. From what one of the gentlemen explained to me they are very trustworthy and respectful. I know by example because when I went to pay for my food with the card, he explained to me that they didn't take cards. He told me where I could go to get money from an atm. Which was outside of the buildin. He told me I could take the food with me and just pay when I came back. My sister and I was extremely shocked because usually you see business owners get upset for stuff like that but he didn't. It was really awesome. (Culture shock for me)

Date of experience: May 2016
3  Thank 444josieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend this park and getting the season pass if you live in the area. Multiple areas for the kids to play, a water feature for warmer days and a beer garden! Win for everyone!

Date of experience: January 2017
2  Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

Our family LOVED the Dino park and gardens in Kaiserslautern! They are multiple playgrounds, gardens, and kid friendly activities for a full day of fun...we HIGHLY recommend visiting! I recommend dress the entire family for the weather due to the vast majority of outdoor attractions.

Date of experience: September 2016
3  Thank R7314LAjamesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016

Get a season pass and it will pay for itself in a few short visits! My daughter loves going here anytime she can! There is equipment for all kids ages and there are events and festivals throughout the season! Beautiful landscape and the food in the restaurant isnt bad!

Date of experience: June 2016
2  Thank Shanns87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016

The Gartenschau/Parc is for young and old, singles, couples, and families a nice place to be. The tulips in Spring are beautiful and so are the Summer and Fall arrangements. The pumpkin displays are very creative and colorful. There are great opportunities for children to play and for parents to relax. The life size dino displays are an additional attraction.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Hannelore L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews