We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Satisfactory Stay”
Review of Hotel Kaiserpfalz

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Kaiserpfalz
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Paderborn
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The hotel is clean, the breakfast varied and plentiful and our room was very generously sized with a spotlessly clean bathroom with bath and shower. The lack of human contact was a bit weird through as when we went back in the evening there was never anyone there, we collected our key froma box outside! Only saw any staff in the morning at breakfast!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItalyfanYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 26 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2013

We were made very welcome at this Hotel. An overnight stop to watch football at Paderborn. We received good advice on which restaurants and bars to use. Accommodation was great. Bathrooms brand new with top quality fittings. Breakfast was very pleasant with a wide variety of choice.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank NealG561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Hotel staff very very good but the single room I was in over looked the main road and was very noisy it was also a bit cold. And as seems to be the norm no tea or coffe in the room. Parking was very cad. down a side street and only a few spaces.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chris w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2011

if you have to go to the area, this is a good budget tip. rooms are tiny but very clean, restaurant is classic german, breakfast buffet plentiful, all at very reasonable rates

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fredontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra R, Inhaber at Hotel Kaiserpfalz, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jesterhead84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sataix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paderborn
2.7 mi away
IBB Blue Hotel Paderborn
IBB Blue Hotel Paderborn
#14 of 24 in Paderborn
6 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Arosa Hotel
2.5 mi away
Welcome Hotel Paderborn
Welcome Hotel Paderborn
#2 of 24 in Paderborn
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Waldhotel Nachtigall
Waldhotel Nachtigall
#3 of 24 in Paderborn
81 reviews
6.4 mi away
Best Western Premier Park Hotel & Spa
2.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Paderborn
B&B Hotel Paderborn
#4 of 24 in Paderborn
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kaiserpfalz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kaiserpfalz

Address: Von-Ketteler-Str. 20, 33106 Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Location: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Paderborn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Paderborn
Price Range: $81 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kaiserpfalz 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Kaiserpfalz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing