We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sudhotel(Paderborn)
$66
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel zur Muhle(Paderborn)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$88
$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dominik Motel(Paderborn)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
43
38
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
38
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet locationliving roompleasant staylovely hotelshowerlattetvtaxicentre
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 86 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2012

The position is not easy to reach but the hotel is very nice, comfortable rooms, nice and silent, clean and overall reccomendable.
I would definetely to go back

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torino74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Recommended by a colleague .. all up to expectations
Very friendly welcoming and even a nice fireplace in the living room near by the reception
A nice traditional restaurant --so long waited after long day of meetings and driving around Germany
Maybe just a bit cold in the room for a start, but just too tired to bother dealing with it .
Great German breakfast - fresh fruits, amazing breads and all tasty

Room Tip: Check your location first and foremost
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank experiencematter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

For a start I cannot fault this hotel.

I stayed here when moving from my house back to the UK. It was even better as I could take my dog in the hotel and she stayed in the room with us. We stayed in a junior sweet, very large room, 2 rooms with beds, big bathroom with heated floor.
The view was of a cemetary, which DID NOT put us off, it was something different than the usual brick walls.
Food was of the normal standard you get in hotels.
As I said I cant fault the hotel or the staff.

Would I stay again, no, the only reason I wouldnt stay is I wouldnt be living in Germany again.

Room Tip: Junior suite right at the front of the hotel has its own balcony
  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laird_Chris_Bennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2011

I go to Paderborn regularly for business and I always book this hotel. Very good staff and excellent clean rooms. Literally complete silence assures a good night sleep. Restaurant is excellent. Fair price.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Casey_Teckel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2011

Everything we wanted from a hotel. Good quality throughout with very friendly staff. Our only minor niggle was the lack of tea making facilities in the bedroom.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank allanrobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews