We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
0
3
14
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
0
3
14
5
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

It's a nice hotel, really spotless, great bed, great shower, very helpful and friendly staff. Very basic but would definitely deserve the star rating it has. Possibly it is slightly overpriced. A suggestion would be to have some music in the lobby as it's very quiet and during breakfast time too. Overall a great stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank hil1walsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Whether possible avoid it. Service poor and unpolite and unfriendly. Rooms not clean. They charge to us also a late arrival price 15 euro despite we comunicate an delay on our flight schedule. So whether possible avoid it

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank alessandro f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

For the price a very reasonable Hotel. The room was clean. Staff friendly. Breakfast was Ok, very simple. Parking was in front of the hotel. 80 meters walk from shopping street. No dinnner possible in hotel.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Henk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2016 via mobile

Personnel are not friendly, nor helpful and they mainly speak only german, when you find them, because they are rarely at the reception.
Room was fine, but not well cleaned. Internet was available but required long registration and I had to give away my personal data.
Breakfast was nothing special.
Good thing? Parking place and cost was cheaper than many other options.
Anyway, I'll not come back.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Alexander A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016 via mobile

I have visited this hotel on a business trip. The room was nicely clean and the bathroom was modernized not so long a go. There is a parking facility at the back of the hotel where you can park for free. The breakfast was better than other hotels where I have been and where you also need to pay a lot more. Credit card payments are possible or with an EC card.

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank LiefhebberD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews