We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful surroundings, authentic hotel with style.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ringhotel Landhaus Eggert
Ranked #6 of 49 Hotels in Muenster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2013

I just got back from a two-day workshop in Landhaus Eggert. This family owned hotel is located in an authentic large timber-framed and red-brick country house in beautful surroundings; forest, river and fields are adjacent.

Rooms were modernized, spotless, stylish and all equiped with free WiFi. Food was good. They clearly had a focus on quality and not quantity. Our conference room was well equipped with phone, flipchard and beamer. We couldn't get our Polycom Soundstation (speaker-phone) to work with their line/ PBX though but found a workaround together with their helpfull staff. They also have a complementary wellness-area (did not visit).

I would definately come back for business or pleasure and can recommend the place highly.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cammaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (99)
There are newer reviews for Ringhotel Landhaus Eggert
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 99 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2013

I stayed for a business in this hotel for one night. It was a last minute reservation, so I can not complain about the price. Whole area is beautiful. It was my first time in Germany, and I was delight by the ambience and nature.
Room was clean, so as bathroom. Pleasant bar with good bear, but the best thing was dinner. You have to try fish file in some white sauce with potato and salad. The best food experience I ever had, when I ordered something I did not know what to expect.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Obrad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

This hotel cannot be recommended. In fact it should be avoided at all costs. Food is average and expensive, but they have a god wine selection. Rooms are expensive and ordinary. We didn't sleep at all because it was a zillion degrees in the room. No option to cool it. Service is courteous but not genuine. HAD FOOD POISONING IN THE RESTAURANT. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and a 10 km drive from the motorway. TO BE AVOIDED AT ALL COSTS.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jangeorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2009

This was MY FIRST VISIT TO GERMANY and this was without doubt the best hotel we stayed atthe staff were faband as it is family run they look after you with all attentionall is done to please the guest from the minuite you arrive
the FOOD WAS FRIST CLASS
we had a 5 course meal the 1st night and a 7 course the 2nd both unbeliveable WE WILL BE BACK AS SOON AS WE CAN IT WAS JUST A REALLY GREAT RELAXING 2 DAYS

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shirleyshouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank uliforster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank rdoenges1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Superiorzimmer mit schöner Terrasse und Blick in den Park ist empfehlenswert, da ruhig und sehr groß...
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Friedhelm H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muenster hotels
1.8 mi away
Romantik Hotel Hof Zur Linde
5.5 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Muenster
9.0 mi away
Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkraemer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Hotel Schloss Wilkinghege
Hotel Schloss Wilkinghege
#4 of 49 in Muenster
113 reviews
4.3 mi away
Factory Hotel
Factory Hotel
#2 of 49 in Muenster
322 reviews
7.2 mi away
Parkhotel Hohenfeld Munster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ringhotel Landhaus Eggert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ringhotel Landhaus Eggert

Address: Zur Haskenau 81, 48157 Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Location: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Muenster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 49 Hotels in Muenster
Price Range: $161 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ringhotel Landhaus Eggert 4.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ringhotel Landhaus Eggert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing