We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of Hotel Conti

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Conti
Ranked #46 of 48 Hotels in Muenster
Reviewed August 7, 2008

While this is very cheap and very conveniently located for transportation, the rooms here were so uncomfortable and tiny that there's little we could do to get any relief besides leave. The staff were basically okay, and the breakfast was horrible, but unless you are looking for just a basic room and nothing more, I wouldn't stay here.

Stayed: May 2008
Thank georgiosS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 111 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Huerth, Germany
11
Reviewed July 16, 2005

The hotel is located just opposite the main railway station and in 10 minutes walking distance from the city center (cathedral). The rooms and the hotel are clean and nicely furnised and decorated. The breakfast is very good and includes almost everything from scrambled eggs to fresh fruits. The personnel is very friendly and helpful. I definitly would book this hotel again.

For the price it's excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2005

We stayed at the Conti in 2003. We didn't have reservations and it was after midnight when we checked in. Everything nearby was closed and we were thirsty. The hotel clerk took us into the hotel's closed kitchen and got us water, beer and coke. This was 'above and beyond the call of duty.'

The room was clean and nicely put together, but it could have been a titch larger. Our room had one wall that was almost all windows, which we enjoyed. Breakfast was good but I can't remember if it was included in the price or not.

The hotel is located in a good location, across from the bike rental facility and the train station. A few blocks in the opposite direction is the centrum.

Without a doubt, we would stay at the Conti again.

3  Thank LyndaMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Uwe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: geen last gehad van de treinen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank schambes68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank morten_design
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muenster hotels
0.2 mi away
Ibis Muenster City
Ibis Muenster City
#9 of 48 in Muenster
416 reviews
0.1 mi away
Windthorst
Windthorst
#33 of 48 in Muenster
49 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kaiserhof
Hotel Kaiserhof
#12 of 48 in Muenster
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
H4 Hotel Muenster
H4 Hotel Muenster
#5 of 48 in Muenster
410 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Horstmann
Hotel Horstmann
#35 of 48 in Muenster
31 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Uberwasserhof
Hotel Uberwasserhof
#30 of 48 in Muenster
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Conti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Conti

Address: Berliner Platz 2, 48143 Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Location: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Muenster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Muenster
Price Range: $93 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Conti 4*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Conti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conti Hotel Muenster

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing