We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, low price.”
Review of Hotel am Hofgarten

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel am Hofgarten
Ranked #76 of 239 Hotels in Dusseldorf
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I was here for just one nigth. I booked this hotel because it was very cheap and convenient location for me. The recepcion has a great staff, helpful, friendly, I got a lot of information from them! Public Transport, what to visit in my free time... Also they gave me a card for free to use public transports! that's incredible for me... I paid just 40€ with buffet breakfast.

Extreamly cleaned room and bathroom.

There is no elevator, but it is not a problem for me. Anyway, they offered help me. But it was not necessary.

If I come back to Düsseldorf, I'll choose same hotel for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arann30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wayne4fair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Kathi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willemvT7044PB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ute l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank wolli1755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teibaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dusseldorf hotels
Carlstadt
Hotel Haus Hillesheim
Hotel Haus Hillesheim
#56 of 239 in Dusseldorf
120 reviews
Stadt-Mitte
Holiday Inn Express Dusseldorf - City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Friedrichstadt
Best Western Ambassador Hotel
Best Western Ambassador Hotel
#127 of 239 in Dusseldorf
310 reviews
Melia Duesseldorf
#10 of 239 in Dusseldorf
1,005 reviews
Pempelfort
Hotel Indigo Duesseldorf - Victoriaplatz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel am Hofgarten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel am Hofgarten

Address: Arnoldstr. 5, 40479 Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Location: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Dusseldorf > Pempelfort
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 239 Hotels in Dusseldorf
Price Range: $79 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel am Hofgarten 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Hotel am Hofgarten reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing