We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great burgers”
Review of Space Burger

Space Burger
Ranked #334 of 1,805 Restaurants in Dusseldorf
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
113 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Great fast food. Really good burger. Country fries not great. Beer available and gluhwein for Christmas! Menu is just a takeaway type menu you pick up coming in the door.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IrishMickeyBeag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    54
    29
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Düsseldorf, Alemania
Level Contributor
67 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Normal”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

I ordered a burger called "morte de torro", was an average burger, nothing special.
It was middle average size and witouth rochester sauce.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diego A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Tehran, Iran
1 review
“Like it!”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

It was good. Also English menu available & the price is acceptable (a bit high). At least nice to try it once. Only you should wait to meal be ready. ( It takes half an hour to ready my burger)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Babak B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible experience!”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

We were looking forward to trying out this restaurant. Unfortunately we were very disappointed. The food only arrived after ONE hour, our orders were mixed up and our sides only came once we had finished our burgers, not to mention one of them not even turning up!! Once the food had arrived, it was luke warm and nothing too special.
The atmosphere is strange - no music, cold, weird decor (but not in a good way).
When we complained about our food being late, the manager was rude and claimed it was not his problem!!
Overall a dissatisfying experience and would not recommend it.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Occypoccy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Looks weird, just had coffee and dessert, but didn't float my boat”
Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

I just had coffee and dessert here. The burgers should be ok here. But I just went here to have coffee and dessert. You can sense that they have a good coffee brand (illy) and machine. But they are not skilled to use the machine, the coffee is poor. My dessert the Schokonaut for 3,50 is a lot of artificial sugar. Cheap chocolate sauce with artificial whipped cream. This is not the place after a good meal. If I come back, I will just try the burger.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eelco W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Space Burger also viewed

Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia
 

Been to Space Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing