We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$87
View deal
Booking.com
$86
View deal
FindHotel
$75
View deal
Hotels.com$87
Priceline$86
Hurb$94
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,209)
Filter reviews
1,209 results
Traveler rating
441
533
152
49
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
441
533
152
49
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre swimming pool rhine river excellent hotel quiet location trade show stops connection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,209 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019

My stay was basically satisfactory, except absence of bathtub. Restaurant was Ok. The room was confortable. But I could not stand 4 nights without any bathtub fascility. Every room should have a bathtub.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank micktack2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Scandinavia, Reservations at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear micktack2004, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay with us, except, that you did not have a Bathtub in your Room. We still have one Floor in the Hotel, where the Rooms have Bathtubs. For your next stay we can give you one of these Rooms. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

Generally hotel is ok, location is great but housekeeping didn't clean our room only after we called reception at 4pm. The bar man at the lobby that worked there in the evening was also not one of the friendliest. We would have been happy with the hotel if the incident with the room cleaning wouldn't have occurred.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dream13574433815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Scandinavia, Reservations at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Dear Dream13574433815, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay with us, except, that your Room was only cleaned after you had asked at the Reception. I am very sorry for this usually rooms are only not cleaned, when the " Do not Clean " sign is hanging outside the Door. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Great hotel great employees!! Only thing that I would have liked is that my rate didn’t change every day and almost doubled on my 3rd night? Lobby bar and with the restaurant closed eating at the bar was very impressive with the service and the food was very good. The only thing that I would have a issue with is that the bathroom was not cleaned as well as it was on check in. Bu other than that it was definitely a great hotel!!! But they need to expand the television and music selection!!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trail65841066547
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Scandinavia, Reservations at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear Trail65841066547, Thank you for sharing your brilliant review of your stay. It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay with us, except, that your Rate was higher on the last night and your Bathroom was not cleaned. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

Very nice hotel close to the airport. Very polite and helpful staff. The rooms are clean, ina good size, large bathrooms etc. You find there everything U need for the short or medium stay. Breakfast & lunch- for vegans, vegetarians and meatlover, everyone find sth tasty.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Polinezyjska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Scandinavia, Reservations at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Dear Polinezyjska, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay with us and could take advantage of our good Location and the friendly Staff. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

The location is not the best, around 30 minutes walking to the city center.
The hotel is very nice with a little wellness center.
The staff very friendly and welcoming.
The room are comfortable and spacious.
Everything absolutely beautiful and clean all we expect in a 4 * star's hotel.
The city is amazing, with a charming atmosphere.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Scandinavia, Reservation at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Dear Sonia B., Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay with us. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews