We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
119
197
83
22
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
197
83
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmack bangthe hotel offersgood sizethe main railway stationhotel entrancewould stay here againrecommend this hotelgreat breakfast buffetlong weekendstaying at this hotelu bahn stationrestaurants and barswi ficlean roomson footminute walkexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 438 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2011

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2010

Stayed: December 2010
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 11, 2010

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2010

We were very pleased with the cleanliness and service at this hotel
However we did have an issue with actually locating the Hotel. Being from another country and despite using a satnav we found it very difficult to find the hotel entrance.
We were also dissapointed to find that there was no customer car parking, this needs to be made clearer on the hotel website.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2010

Ideal as all the things we wanted to do were in the city centre, what is not so good is that they tried to bump us to another hotel (10kms away) only 4 days before arrival when we had booked 3 months in advance. To give them their due they did sort it out, but it left us very worried for 24 hours.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RacingToast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews