We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic burritos!”

Bay Area Burrito Company
Ranked #100 of 2,499 Restaurants in Cologne
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $11
Cuisines: American, Mexican
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner
Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

This place is awesome with delicious burritos (next to impossible to find in europe) staff were really friendly as well. A must visit while in köln!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BayAreaBurrito, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Bay Area Burrito Company, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2016

Dear Jessica R,

thank you very much for your awesome review!

We are pleased that you like our burritos and service! We would love to see you again!

Your team from
BAY AREA Burrito Company

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 80 of 188 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2013

Absolutely amazing burritos (something that is hard to find in Europe). Friendly staff and fresh ingredients. Perfect for a bite to eat while shopping or sightseeing - Conveniently located to both. Enjoy!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thelastbadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BayAreaBurrito, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Bay Area Burrito Company, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2016

Dear thelastbadger,

we are very thankful for your great review!

We aspire to create the best burrito with fresh and regional (if available) products. Our burritos are inspired by all the burrito places in San Fransisco. Hope to see you soon.

Your team from
BAY AREA Burrito Company

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Bay Area Burrito is amazing. Amazing burritos, friendly staff, amazing restaurant. I've had many a burrito in my time and never have I found one as succulent, juicy and well-constructed as a Bay Area Burrito. Looking forward to my next visit!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Seb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BayAreaBurrito, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Bay Area Burrito Company, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2016

Dear Seb W,

we are flattered by your review! Thank you very much for these amazing words. That is the reason why we are doing this. We would love to see you again.

Your team from
BAY AREA Burrito Company

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Super happy to find a great burrito in Europe. Tasty, great flavors and you feel like your back in the States! I will be back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BayAreaBurrito, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Bay Area Burrito Company, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2016

Dear Victor P,

thank you for your great review! We are always happy to give a feeling of being home. See you next time!

Your team from
BAY AREA Burrito Company

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bay Area Burrito Company also viewed

Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia
 
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia
 

Been to Bay Area Burrito Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing