We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Yachthafenresidenz Hohe Dune
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Warnemunde
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 1, 2008

Great place for cruise ship spotters, just a few meters from their terminal, book a sailor`s cabin for spectacular views. The beach for swimming is on the other side close to the hotel.
The kitchen is very good, too.

Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
Thank sehr-wichtig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (575)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 575 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das Zimmerangebot ist groß daher kommt es nur auf den Geldbeutel an. Je teurer je besser ist die Unt...
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank charlyspan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acshpf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Skippers Cabin mit Blick auf den Strom sind sehr empfehlenswert!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vanessa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kristin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hatten Blick aufs Wasser. Sehr beruhigend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TSchulzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank maggy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warnemunde hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel NEPTUN
Hotel NEPTUN
#3 of 20 in Warnemunde
325 reviews
0.9 mi away
a-ja Warnemuende. Das Resort.
0.6 mi away
Strand-Hotel Huebner
Strand-Hotel Huebner
#1 of 20 in Warnemunde
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ringhotel Warnemuender Hof
Ringhotel Warnemuender Hof
#5 of 20 in Warnemunde
68 reviews
0.8 mi away
KurparkHotel Warnemuende
KurparkHotel Warnemuende
#4 of 20 in Warnemunde
76 reviews
2.8 mi away
Landhotel Ostseetraum & Ferienwohnungen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yachthafenresidenz Hohe Dune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yachthafenresidenz Hohe Dune

Address: Am Yachthafen 1-8, 18119 Warnemunde, Rostock, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Mecklenburg-West Pomerania > Rostock > Warnemunde
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Warnemunde
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Warnemunde
Price Range: $169 - $388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Yachthafenresidenz Hohe Dune 5*
Number of rooms: 368
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Yachthafenresidenz Hohe Düne is situated in Rostock-Warnemünde and provides the perfect setting for an unforgettable time on Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania’s Baltic Sea coast.Enjoy the comforts of a home away from home in our 368 rooms and suites. Natural materials and warm colours create a stylishly maritime ambience. All hotel rooms and suites in the main building have a spacious balcony. The residences offer rooms and suites with a balcony or terrace.Enjoy the excellent cuisine of our 5 bars and 6 restaurants and at the same time a splendid view of the sea. The restaurants have their own unmistakable profile and their own kitchen in which the dishes are prepared according to authentic recipes.The hotel offers you various options for your leisure time. You can stroll around the elegant shopping passage comprising 7 boutiques or down the promenade of the exclusive yacht harbour. Immerse in a feeling of well-being in the Hohe Düne SPA. You will find thousands of possibilities for whatever you wish to do in the gym and the wellness area spreads over 4.200 m² on 3 levels. The use of the Hohe Düne SPA and the gym is free.In order to provide you an undisturbed stay at the Hohe Düne SPA, we only admit SPA guests that are at least 16 years old. In the morning and in the afternoon every day we offer children under 6 years diverting swimming with the Pirate Crew in the baby pool. Children between 6 and 16 years can swim for an hour in the big pool at the same time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Yachthafenresidenz Hohe Dune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yachthafenresidenz Hohe Dune Warnemünde
Hohe Dune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing