We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
42
77
27
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
77
27
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 153 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

Nice to have a hotel room with chairs and room to stretch on the floor! Seems rare that n Europe.

My only recommendations would be to have more than 2 pillows per bed as this would allow more comfortable sitting in bed for the tv as well as sleeping options.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cheri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for 3 Night.The hotel is on the lane of Burger king and very nearby to main lane.The rooms are neat and clean.They do not provide any room service.So if u even need a comb or any utensil if you to go down to the reception!
The ladies in the reception can speak good english.Brekafast is bit costly at around 12 euro but good!
Its in a good location and hence recommendable for short stay.
VW factory is at a walking distance.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Travelouger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is close to VW but it has a very bad buffet restaurant. Furthermore, there were restoration works during my stay and so everything was even more difficult. Anyhow the rooms are very clean and quiet.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank V7641QJmanuelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annabell M, Public Relations Manager at Global Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely, Your Global Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Stay for 3 nights in a double room, found it comfortable, clean and affortable. However, the single room that my friend had was simply too small with one single bed, table and small walkway.
The front office staff was very helpful and efficient.
(note the main entrant is having major renovation and need to enter from the side door)

Room tip: Don't ask for single room. It is too small in size.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chentl63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

The hotel has very good location near the centre of Wolfsburg and one of its advanteges is huge parking behind the building. Despite we arrived late at night, the receptionst was very friendly and helpful. She was speaking very good English, too. The room was perfectly clean, well equipped and quiet. Everything at the breakfast was very tasty. The checkout was at 12 and we were allowed to have car parked long until late afternoon.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank lukasv621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews