We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not so much value for money. Would prefer to stay elsewhere from next time onwards.”
Review of HotelAppart

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
HotelAppart
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Osnabruck
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Our stay at the Appart was not very pleasant. The hotel is poorly located in such an area where you have to walk for more than a kilometer to even go to a shop or departmental store. Also there are no restaurants nearby. The bus stop is quite far off from the hotel. There is no lift inside the hotel. So be careful with heavy baggage as the stairs are quite steep and goes as a spiral. The hotel staff were however nice and cordial. The rooms were all right. But we were forced to pay for an extra breakfast that we didn't do at the hotel! That's because early morning we came downstairs when it was time for breakfast according the time they had mentioned, but we saw no staff in the breakfast room and no breakfast!! We had a train to catch early morning and since we couldn't see any staff at the start of breakfast time and the table was not even set for breakfast, we had to leave. Later we were still charged for the breakfast we couldn't have just for the careless attitude of the staff!

Such an experience made us decide we're never going to stay at Hotel Appart again. Please be careful about the charges . Their service was not upto the standards.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank juri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Für Geschäftsreisende ist ein Zimmer auf der Straßenseite definitiv ungeeignet! (schlechter Schlaf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Oldi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Xaver W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wenn möglich die Zimmer im Innenhof buchen, die Zimmer an der Vorderseite sind durch die Hauptverkeh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goggoschelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Goggoschelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flowersun01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Osnabruck hotels
2.2 mi away
Novum Hotel Osnabrueck
Novum Hotel Osnabrueck
#8 of 23 in Osnabruck
274 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Osnabrueck City
3.0 mi away
advena Hotel Hohenzollern City Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Parkhotel am Heger Holz
Parkhotel am Heger Holz
#14 of 23 in Osnabruck
41 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Westerkamp
Hotel Westerkamp
#6 of 23 in Osnabruck
72 reviews
2.2 mi away
Romantik Hotel Walhalla
Romantik Hotel Walhalla
#1 of 23 in Osnabruck
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HotelAppart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HotelAppart

Address: Kirchstr. 50, 49090 Osnabruck, Lower Saxony, Germany
Location: Germany > Lower Saxony > Osnabruck
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Osnabruck
Hotel Class:2 star — HotelAppart 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your HotelAppart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing