We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Hotel Hannover Mitte(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$88
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Loccumer Hof(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Central-Hotel Kaiserhof(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$83
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercure Hotel Hannover City(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Amadeus(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$91
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Suites Hannover City(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

DORMERO Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$119
$116
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveler rating
77
103
22
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
103
22
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetrol stationswimming poolbar luganice hotelsafe parkingone nightwalking distancebusiness tripcomfortable bedgood sizeminute walkbreakfast buffetfairgroundmesseexhibitiontaxiarena
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 207 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Lovely hotel, had a great sized room for a family of 4. Good tv channels, A/C works very well, beds comfortable, shower excellent, but... the Wifi connectivity in the room is rubbish- in fact, I'm writing this review by connecting to the Wifi from the Radisson hotel next door!
Reception staff nice and friendly, and a great big bowl of free sweets for the kids to help themselves to each time coming in or going out. All in all, the Wifi is the only negative, but the breakfast buffet is also a bit over-priced at €18, although 12 year old and under eat free.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DM-Denmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2016

Dear DM-Denmark,

We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our spacious and well-equipped rooms and our friendly reception staff. Happily and with great pleasure, we have passed on your compliment to all relevant employees.

We are sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in isolated cases. We already informed our Technical department and they will look after a quick solution.

We look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards from Hannover

Family Bock
-Hotelmanagement-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile

Let's be honest, the hotel is a very good place where you've all you need; a bar, a restaurant, swimming pool, business center, meeting rooms,...

The rooms are well equipped with
Mini bar, bath tub, safe, desk,...

Not much to complain about except for the Internet; we had no internet for the whole stay (almost a week!!!). This is from my perspective not acceptable and above all not to get any discount or a gesture from the hotel.

My conclusion is that it is a very good place to stay if you're lucky enough to have Internet.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
Thank Kalmec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Dear Kalmec,

Thank you taking the time to rate us here.

It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our well-equipped Rooms and our facilities.

We are really sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in isolated cases. We already informed our Technical department and they will look after a quick solution.

We hope to welcome you again in Hannover.

Kind regards

Family Bock
-Hotelmanagement-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

Spend almost a week in this hotel. Business trip with a lot of meetings Great breakfast offer. Room very clean and nice. Internet not quite at the expected level. For business trips is the best option around. the people are very friendly and promptly to your wishes and requests.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank Marius N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear Marius N,

We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us.
Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest’s expectations.

Your detailed feedback has already been forward to our team.

Our reservation department would be pleased to hear from you soon again.

BEST regards from Hannover

Family Bock
-Hotelmanagement-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Very nice location to stay and near to hannover fair, Lots of option for food, nice ambience and good connectivity.
Staff is very helpful and kid to all guests.
Rooms are clean and neat with all required ammonites.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Archana1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2016

Dear Archana1616,

Many thanks for taking your valuable time to writing this nice review.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our services. Happily and with great pleasure we have passed on your compliments to our staff.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Best regards,

Family Bock
-Hotelmanagement-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Very good location for the exhibition but far from the city. Accessible with train. Nice neighbourhood for walking.
Very clean and convenient room.
Very good breakfast and restaurants.
Nice mid day snacks.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zoety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Dear Zoety,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with all the amenities of our restaurant and that our perfect location to the exhibition and our conference rooms were to your satisfaction.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at the following e-mail address: info@kronsberg.bestwestern.de.

We would be very pleased to be able to welcome you again soon.

Best regards from Hannover,

Family Bock
-Hotelmanagement-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews