We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Mercure Hotel Hannover Mitte(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$98
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Hannover Medical Park(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$89
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$147
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Mercure Hotel Hannover Medical Park(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$92
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
DORMERO Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$91
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
IntercityHotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$91
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$89
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
GHOTEL hotel & living(Hannover)(Great Value!)
$63
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
73
102
22
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
102
22
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetrol stationswimming poolbar lugasafe parkinggreat hotelone nightcomfortable bedgood sizeminute walkpleasant staythe hotel staffbusiness tripmesseexhibitiontaxifairgroundcentre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 202 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2012

We stayed here during CeBIT and the walking distance to the fair is just perfect.

Unfortunately there was the used chewing gum in a glas of peanuts in the hotel bar which was absolutely disgusting. Fortunately it happened to me and not to one of our customers. The reaction of the hotel staff was quite poor, they apologized immediately but only put some sweets in the suite for compensation (no chewing gum, anyway).

Over all recommendable, but take a close look at anything offered in the hotel bar !

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tgomuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

If you have to come to Hanover, this is certainly an excellent hotel. Apparently I was upgraded to a mini-suite and it was really big and comfortable. It had a beautiful bathroom which was very well appointed and the bed was really comfortable. The internet in the hotel is free and works extremely well. The breakfast offered a huge choice and everything was great. I went to the pool which was beautiful and there is also a solarium, fitness and sauna. The food in the restaurant was really good and there was a large choice available. The only issue is that the hotel is a little bit outside of Hanover so if you have business in town, it could be a bit inconvenient. In short I would certainly reccomend this hotel as it was fantastic.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sb5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

I was planning to stay there this September as I have to visit a trade show in Hannover then, but they wanted to charge me £456.57 for one night.

That didn't even include breakfast.

I am perfectly aware of the basic economic of supply & demand, but this is ridiculous. If i'm going to commit my loyalty to a brand like best western i expect them to commit their loyalty to me and that means charging me normal rates and not attempting to profiteer.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
3  Thank ExhibitionOrganiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

If like me, you are coming to Hannover basically to attend a conference or work nearby, then this hotel is ok, it is confortable and clean, breakfast is good, staff is pleasant and plus it offers some extra services which are pleasant. However, I totally desliked the fact that it stands just by the motorway which, in fact, you have to cross (bridge) to go to the conference centre. It even has a gas station on front of the hotel, which is a really strange location. My room faced the "forrest" area so I can't complain about the view or noise, though. I wouldn't mind coming back if, eg, I was driving and this was a stopover for one night or two. But I believe there must be other hotels which are better located to visit Hannover.

The hotel was booked by my organization and I only stayed for 3 nights. It was good since the conferences started very early so we didn't have to travel a lot, it was just a small 5 minute walk to the conference centre.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cinanina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

The hotel is behind a petrol station just meters from a dual carriage road. The hotel is within short working distance of the exhibition halls, so an ideal location if you are visiting a fair. The hotel is however far from the centre and the closest public transport is about 1 km away. A taxi to the centre will set you back Euro 20 each way.
There are no restaurants, shops or anything else nearby. When there are no fairs, the hotel is very quiet and not all restaurants are open.
The room was a decent size and clean. The bed was very low and on the soft side. There is free internet access in all rooms.
The hotel has a spa area with a small pool and a sauna. The fitness is a joke. One bicycle in a corner! If you need exercise you can either jog outside or forget whilst you stay at the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliviauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews