We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Priceline
$67
View deal
Agoda.com
$76
$61
View deal
Hotels.com$68
Expedia.com$68
eDreams$76
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
103
165
87
22
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
165
87
22
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 383 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2015

Stayed two weeks in themed room Tibet. This design oriented hotel was just my style. Location to transportation, shopping and dining was optimal. Room was thoroughly cleaned on a daily basis. The soundproofing in the room was fantastic providing a great nights sleep.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Opernbesucherin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2015 via mobile

Recently returned from a 4 day stay in Hannover with a group of friends.We went to visit Agritechnica and needed to be near the train station ,hotel is in ideal spot for this. Right next to lots of public transport but no noise in the rooms,very soundproofed! Had excellent nights sleep as you can't hear any traffic noise when windows are shut.In walking distance to lots of shops,cafes and restaurants.Reception very helpful,decor modern and unique.Bar drinks lovely,bar man made us a beautiful gin cocktail,would love to know how to make this at home!rooms very clean and spacious. Continental breakfast nice.only thing was that the shower leaked out of the bottom of the door and made the bathroom floor soaking,this happened in all 3 of our rooms.But overall a fab hotel and would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Helen33andMichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

This place is very conveniently situated near the station.
The reception areas have been stylishly designed, with attractive contemporary artwork.
The receptionists are efficient though some of them could try a bit harder to add a bit of warmth in their interactions with guests.
The breakfast offers a reasonable selection, including some hot food, all of a reasonable standard.
The 'BUT' is with the room. If you are unlucky, as I was, you get a small and characterless room with tiny single bed (the smallest I have slept in as an adult!) and a very soft pillow.
However, the worst part of the room was that it was very stuffy. The switch for the ventilation was hidden behind the curtain so I did not find it the first night so I opened the twin double glazed windows onto a street that features trams rattling through even in the small hours. The next night I tried the ventilation and could not detect that it made a lot of difference. There is a utilitarian vinyl floor covering which may be good for cleanliness but makes it seem less comfortable and it means that you can hear people moving furniture around in the room above.
They can't change the size of the rooms but they could improve them by sorting the ventilation, changing to slightly larger beds (even a room this small could accommodate!) adding a carpet.
I am giving this place 2/5 because facilitating a good night's sleep is the top priority for any hotel and I reckon that this place comes up quite short on that front!

Room tip: Make sure to get confirmation of room size when booking and avoid rooms facing K Schumacher St.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

The hotel is located very close to the Main Railway Station in Hannover - within 5 min. walk. Clean room. Very helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Wifi free of charge however you must have a slip of paper with a password and login. It changes every 2 days. You can get it at the reception desk. Luggage storage available.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RobertPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2015

This is a trendy, modern hotel despite an unassuming frontage, conveniently situated a few minutes walk from the main rail station. The lobby and bar/restaurant are attractively decorated and provide a comfortable ambience. However, it was with the room that I really struck lucky. They have several rooms, numbered in the 700's, effectively forming an extension of the second floor and each would seem to be unique. Mine was he Asien Room - a junior suite decorated in near Asian style with rich colours and eastern embellishments. It was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom - it had a heated floor and was large enough to land a helicopter in! It is likely that the 'standard' rooms are just as welcoming. The staff were first rate, the breakfast was excellent and I enjoyed a very pleasant stay in a beautiful city.

Room tip: The '700' series are worth asking about, otherwise go for a high floor as the trams fun right outside.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews