We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Ibis Budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ibis Budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt
Ranked #14 of 45 Hotels in Wiesbaden
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    108
    67
    19
    8
See reviews for
46
73
43
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Well I'm staying the hotel on a budget fair play. Will I stay here again NO!!! Yes it's clean, has the net, has a good TV but if you're a non-smoker..STAY CLEAR.

I've been in the room two hours and looking for alternative as you can 'taste the room' for the cost is isn't worth the health hazard. ETAP please make your rooms ALL NON-SMOKING, get in the 21st Century Europe or the very least give an option.

Not impressed..

Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Garfoldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 13, 2011

The beds are very, very hard. No wonder when the lower part of the bed is a simple wooden board. I woke up with a back-ache. The internet is working but slow, it takes long for pages to build up. The rest of the hotel is good value for money. Its clean, efficient and quiet. I arrived very late and the "automatic reception" worked faultless. Very good!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Clean and comfortable room. Automatic check-in machine worked well. I will defnitely stay again. Great value and very convieniently located near my company's office. One suggestion is to have a chair in the stool instead of the stool.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saarbrucken, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2011

you need a car to access the location. other than that, everything is fine. it's worth the money. quite nice for a family stay with little cost. I will recommend it to others.

(btw, i don't understand why the review needs to be at least 200 characters...)

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mars198356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Global Traveller
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2011

Hotel was acceptable for what we needed - clean rooms (albeit quite a smokey smelling hallway) and free parking out front. The bathroom is slightly port-a-loo-esque, but again clean and functional. We only used the hotel as a one-night stopoff, so can't comment on the area/location - although there was a quite nice italian restaurant next door if you arrive hungry. In a nutshell, a basic hotel, a very cheap tarriff, and did what we needed for one night en route to our destination.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheJackalope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wiesbaden hotels
4.3 mi away
Novum Hotel Wiesbaden City
Novum Hotel Wiesbaden City
#12 of 45 in Wiesbaden
412 reviews
1.7 mi away
Toskana
Toskana
#11 of 45 in Wiesbaden
103 reviews
2.6 mi away
pentahotel Wiesbaden
pentahotel Wiesbaden
#4 of 45 in Wiesbaden
995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Mercure Hotel Wiesbaden City
0.4 mi away
Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost
Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost
#36 of 45 in Wiesbaden
63 reviews
0.7 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Wiesbaden-Nordenstadt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt

Property: Ibis Budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt
Address: Borsigstr. 30, 65205 Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Wiesbaden
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 45 Hotels in Wiesbaden
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt 1*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, ACCOR, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Budget Wiesbaden Nordenstadt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing