We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ACHAT Premium City-Wiesbaden
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Fontana(Wiesbaden)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$130
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)
$72
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novum Hotel Wiesbaden City(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
$67
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel de France(Wiesbaden)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$247
$239
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$102
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
pentahotel Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
$130
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
17
59
69
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
59
69
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationwould stay here againhotel is locatedvery nice hotelwifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 176 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2014

The hotel is very well situated, but the rooms are too small.
There is not even a real wardrobe in there.
Service was fine, reception people are very helpful. The hotel is kind of cozy, but the rooms are too small.
My bed wasn't so comfortable, but internet was fine.
I would recommend this hotel for its great location, but more than one or two nights there wouldn't be a great choice in my opinion.
Breakfast is good. Very rich and delicious.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaderH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

The room I had was aircon only, and didn't have an opening window and the whole floor of the hotel smelt of drains. What ventilation there was funneled the smell of drains into the room during the night. I woke up to feel as though I'd been drinking drain water. The second night was OK. Three days later I became ill, and was put on sick leave when I returned to the UK, doctor thought this was potomac fever. I didn't know if this was caused at the hotel or not, but wrote to the management that there was likely to be a problem at the hotel, and was basically told to get lost.

Note - there isn't a drop down option for it, this was April 2012.

Room Tip: If you must stay here ask for an opening window.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Five things I like about this hotel:

1. Excellent Location
2. Accommodating Reception Team
3. Homey Ambience
4. Easy to find and easy to book
5. No hidden charges

Five things I dislike about this hotel:

1. Unsure about the other guests
2. Seems too open to public access
3. Room temperature could be managed better
4. No shuttle service
5. Better Food and Drinks Options

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lupitahzora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on two occasions whilst on business in Wiesbaden. The hotel was clean, comfortable and in a convenient location. The rooms are modern and functional, if a little on the small side. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Parking is in the public parking garage, with a lift connection directly to the hotel. Good value compared to some other central hotels in this location.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_traveller254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The hotel is located in the Citycenter, I went to the congress center about 7 minutes. Nice Cafes and Pubs are nearby. The rooms are small, quiet and clean. Perfect, if you just need a good place for sleeping.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Margarete Fraus... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews