We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Sheraton.com
$108
View deal
Booking.com
$108
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$108
View deal
Hotels.com$108
Priceline$108
Travelocity$108
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
122
226
102
37
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
226
102
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff frankfurt airport nice hotel main river parking garage germany business julia neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 503 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Just finished up a small business meeting at the Sheraton Offenbach and have to mention how great the staff were and how their professionalism contributed in large part to our program’s success.
The front desk team lead by Julia Hellmann and her agents Verena Rost, Merle Catta, Franziska Kass
Esra Akcakaya, Luka Sakinc and Sophie Trautermann were an absolute delight to work with. They were efficient and helpful in every way from ordering and collecting a birthday cake from a nearby bakery to helping with Kosher meal delivery for guest requests.
Once our event got underway Asst. Banquet Manager Stephen Schafferman and banquet team Maximillion Lobig, Mike Nikolaou and Pael Hering worked alongside banquet chef Boran Tan to produce delightful meals and coffee breaks. This same team was on-hand to quickly refresh our meeting spaces and restock refreshments and always with a smile.
All of this success was managed by CSM Vanessa Seipel and she was on point with every request we needed. I also want to thank Manaele Minutillo from the A/V department who was always available to get us back to the land of “printing” when we completely messed up.
Thank you, Sheraton Offenbach, for making our short stay memorable!

Room tip: close to Metro
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sonia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Reservations Agent at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Dear Sonja,

thank you very much for taking your time to fill out our guest-questionnaire and for your great valuation.
It makes us happy to see, that you had a good stay with us. At Sheraton we promise – wherever you go we make it possible.

It is nice to read that you enjoyed our Service. For sure I will also pass your Feedback to my colleagues. It is very important to us that our guests feel at home and we have succeeded in doing this for you and your guests.

We would be very pleased if we could welcome you again in the future and wish you all the best in the meantime.

Kind regards from Offenbach,

NISA MOVÜT
Reservations Agent
T +49 69 82 999 708 F +49 69 82 999 802
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed the stay and was extremely surprised how pleasant a stay can be made with not only lovely and friendly member of staff, but also with state of the art facilities and rooms. It offers a strategic location, which is exactly at the very best at Frankfurt Offenbach. Their lunch set menus offered a great price or value, for just EUR 12.50 per person, their waiters at their restaurant / bar have been eager to simply don't their very best. Their sauna(s), steam and fitness facilities have been extremely remarkable, in a positive way, for sure. Since our stay has been so great, we decided to return in just a weeks time and consider it as one of our favorite hotels.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SQUALO85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Reservations Agent at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Dear SQUALO85,

Thank you very much for your stay in the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel and for taking your time to share your experience with us.
For us it is of great importance to fulfil the expectations of our guests comprehensively. Your feedback is very important to us, so we would like to thank you all the more for your time.

It would be a pleasure to welcoming you again. In the meantime, I wish you all the best,


Warm regards,

NISA MOVUET
Reservations Agent
T +49 69 82 999 708 F +49 69 82 999 802
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

The hotel is close to the industrial area and also to the office which made me select the place. The hotel is easily accessible by car and has a spacious parking lot.
The check in was quite quick, the room was spacious and the breakfast spread was also right upto the mark. Would recommend as a business hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank advaitrs1406
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Reservations Agent at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

Dear advaitrs1406,

Thank you for the great rating with 5 out of 5 stars. We are very pleased that you felt completely at home with us.

For us it is of great importance to fulfil the expectations of our guests comprehensively. Your feedback is very important to us, so we would like to thank you all the more for your time.

We are already looking forward to your next visit and wish you all the best for the meantime.


Warm regards,

NISA MOVUET
Reservations Agent
T +49 69 82 999 708 F +49 69 82 999 802
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

We did expect more from the Sheraton. The building is old and needs some renovation. Heating was not working in the first two rooms that we had and I guess we were lucky to find one with heating after moving twice. Overall service was not very well. Luckily the beds were of good quality.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank lomaview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Personal Assistant at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2019

Dear Loma L

Thank you very much for your time to give an evaluation and of course for your stay at the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel.

Unfortunately we could not convince you completely of our house and our service.
We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We assure you that your comments will be immediately forwarded to the relevant departments.
and to our management.

Please do not hesitate to contact me at any time if you have any questions regarding future stays or further remarks.

We would be very pleased to welcome you as a guest in our hotel again soon and wish you all the best for the meantime.

Best regards,

MARIA DITTRICH
Personal Assistant to General Manager and Human Resources Manager
T +49 69 82 999 701 F +49 69 82 999 702
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for only one day and they give me a room key and the room was not clean and i contact the reception and they change my room to another one which is small and even they don't have coffee machine in the room.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank tsegishb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Convention Sales Executive at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Dear Tsegish B,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback.

We deeply regret that we could not fully convince you during your latest stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused upon check-in. Of course, that cannot be allowed to happen and does not represent our quality level.

Should you wish to have certain amenities on your room, please let us know. We always do our best to guarantee that our guests feel comfortable during their stay.

Nevertheless, we very much hope to welcoming you again in the future. If there is anything we can arrange for your next stay, we will be more than happy to do so.

It would be a pleasure to welcoming you again. In the meantime, I wish you all the best.

Warm regards

Alessa Dammel
Convention Sales Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews