We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$108
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Sheraton.com
$108
View deal
Expedia.com
$108
View deal
Hotels.com$108
Priceline$108
Travelocity$108
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
122
226
102
37
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
226
102
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff frankfurt airport nice hotel main river parking garage germany business julia neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 503 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

We did expect more from the Sheraton. The building is old and needs some renovation. Heating was not working in the first two rooms that we had and I guess we were lucky to find one with heating after moving twice. Overall service was not very well. Luckily the beds were of good quality.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank lomaview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Personal Assistant at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2019

Dear Loma L

Thank you very much for your time to give an evaluation and of course for your stay at the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel.

Unfortunately we could not convince you completely of our house and our service.
We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We assure you that your comments will be immediately forwarded to the relevant departments.
and to our management.

Please do not hesitate to contact me at any time if you have any questions regarding future stays or further remarks.

We would be very pleased to welcome you as a guest in our hotel again soon and wish you all the best for the meantime.

Best regards,

MARIA DITTRICH
Personal Assistant to General Manager and Human Resources Manager
T +49 69 82 999 701 F +49 69 82 999 702
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for only one day and they give me a room key and the room was not clean and i contact the reception and they change my room to another one which is small and even they don't have coffee machine in the room.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank tsegishb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Convention Sales Executive at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Dear Tsegish B,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback.

We deeply regret that we could not fully convince you during your latest stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused upon check-in. Of course, that cannot be allowed to happen and does not represent our quality level.

Should you wish to have certain amenities on your room, please let us know. We always do our best to guarantee that our guests feel comfortable during their stay.

Nevertheless, we very much hope to welcoming you again in the future. If there is anything we can arrange for your next stay, we will be more than happy to do so.

It would be a pleasure to welcoming you again. In the meantime, I wish you all the best.

Warm regards

Alessa Dammel
Convention Sales Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel at the end of October with family and friends for 2 nights. The location is great for Offenbach itself and is a short train ride away for Frankfurt city centre. The room was clean and extremely comfortable as was the rest of the hotel. The staff were extremely polite and helpful with Maximilian Seuring worthy of special mention. His attitude, professionalism and approach to customer service was outstanding. He is a real asset to the hotel. Overall, a very enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Speno51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

We stayed for a couple of days and found the hotel to be clean and very comfortable. Breakfast provided everything that we required. We had a very good meal when dining at the hotel one evening. Friendly staff and excellent bar facilities

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frances L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Personal Assistant at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Dear Frances L

We would like to thank you for your feedback and of course for your stay at the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel.

It is nice to read that you feel at home with us.
I would also like to pass on the feedback to our employees.

It is very important to us to fulfil the expectations of our guests during every stay.
Therefore we are at your disposal for any wishes you may have for future stays.

We would be very pleased to welcome you again as a guest in our hotel soon and wish you all the best for the meantime.

Beste Grüße,

MARIA DITTRICH
Personal Assistant to General Manager and Human Resources Manager
T +49 69 82 999 701 F +49 69 82 999 702
E maria.dittrich@sheratonoffenbach.com
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Our group have had a funny stay in Sheraton. Breakfast was good enough. Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Loving terrace front of hotel. Beautiful trees from my window. Peaceful place in Frankfurt.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Minhtran2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Personal Assistant at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Dear Minhtran2011

We would like to thank you for your feedback and of course for your stay at the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel.

It is nice to read that you feel at home with us.
I would also like to pass on the feedback to our employees.

It is very important to us to fulfil the expectations of our guests during every stay.
Therefore we are at your disposal for any wishes you may have for future stays.

We would be very pleased to welcome you again as a guest in our hotel soon and wish you all the best for the meantime.

Beste Grüße,

MARIA DITTRICH
Personal Assistant to General Manager and Human Resources Manager
T +49 69 82 999 701 F +49 69 82 999 702
E maria.dittrich@sheratonoffenbach.com
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews