We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Sheraton.com
$108
View deal
Booking.com
$108
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$108
View deal
Hotels.com$108
Priceline$108
Travelocity$108
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
122
226
102
37
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
226
102
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff frankfurt airport nice hotel main river parking garage germany business julia neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 503 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel at the end of October with family and friends for 2 nights. The location is great for Offenbach itself and is a short train ride away for Frankfurt city centre. The room was clean and extremely comfortable as was the rest of the hotel. The staff were extremely polite and helpful with Maximilian Seuring worthy of special mention. His attitude, professionalism and approach to customer service was outstanding. He is a real asset to the hotel. Overall, a very enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Speno51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

We stayed for a couple of days and found the hotel to be clean and very comfortable. Breakfast provided everything that we required. We had a very good meal when dining at the hotel one evening. Friendly staff and excellent bar facilities

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frances L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Personal Assistant at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Dear Frances L

We would like to thank you for your feedback and of course for your stay at the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel.

It is nice to read that you feel at home with us.
I would also like to pass on the feedback to our employees.

It is very important to us to fulfil the expectations of our guests during every stay.
Therefore we are at your disposal for any wishes you may have for future stays.

We would be very pleased to welcome you again as a guest in our hotel soon and wish you all the best for the meantime.

Beste Grüße,

MARIA DITTRICH
Personal Assistant to General Manager and Human Resources Manager
T +49 69 82 999 701 F +49 69 82 999 702
E maria.dittrich@sheratonoffenbach.com
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Our group have had a funny stay in Sheraton. Breakfast was good enough. Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Loving terrace front of hotel. Beautiful trees from my window. Peaceful place in Frankfurt.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Minhtran2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Personal Assistant at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Dear Minhtran2011

We would like to thank you for your feedback and of course for your stay at the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel.

It is nice to read that you feel at home with us.
I would also like to pass on the feedback to our employees.

It is very important to us to fulfil the expectations of our guests during every stay.
Therefore we are at your disposal for any wishes you may have for future stays.

We would be very pleased to welcome you again as a guest in our hotel soon and wish you all the best for the meantime.

Beste Grüße,

MARIA DITTRICH
Personal Assistant to General Manager and Human Resources Manager
T +49 69 82 999 701 F +49 69 82 999 702
E maria.dittrich@sheratonoffenbach.com
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

I requested a travel agent at home to book a room for 2 nights stay at Sheraton Offenbach, and then I requested online for an extension of 2 nights. Got everything settled without any issues at all. So, in my experience, the bookng process is hassle-free and friendly.
I arrived at the hotel late in the evening, and promptly received the card to the room. The staff were very friendly.... they provided help and support regarding other tourism related questions also. I am happy to have stayed at the hotel, overall. The hotel has a modern contemporary feel, but adds some special features. A bridge on the first floor leads to another building with classical look on the outside, but refurbished on the inside.
The room I stayed in was on the 2nd or 3rd floor, and everything was fine, except that the window only showed another building..... so, not great.
The breakfast was good, but for a very choosy eater like myself, Halal items of course were limited (as expected). Still, I enjoyed the breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Ranger_ofthe_North
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Reservations Agent at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Ranger_ofthe_North,

Thank you for the great rating with 5 out of 5 stars. We are very pleased that you felt completely at home with us.

For us it is of great importance to fulfil the expectations of our guests comprehensively. Your feedback is very important to us, therefore we would like to thank you all the more for your time to give an review.

We would be delighted if we could welcome you back again in the future and wish you all the best in the meantime.

Warm regards,

NISA MOVUET
Reservations Agent
T +49 69 82 999 708 F +49 69 82 999 802
sheraton.com | like us on Facebook | follow us on Twitter | follow us on Instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018

Stayed here during a automobile tech event in the Frankfurt Messe. Couldn't get any rooms in Frankfurt so we decided to stay in Offenbach. But even here prices were more than twice as high than usual. And breakfast is not even included, which I found also quite expensive. So I decided to have breakfast in Frankfurt instead because we had to travel there anyway. Not sure why anybody would normally want to stay in Offenbach. Maybe better to find a nice "Gasthaus" in one of the smaller villages around Offenbach.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HarGootzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonOffenbach, Convention Sales Executive at Sheraton Offenbach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Dear HarGootzen,

We would like to thank you for your stay at the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel and for your provided feedback. We are more than pleased to welcome guests visiting the Frankfurt Messe.

Our highest claim is to guarantee that our guests feel comfortable during their stay. I am very sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations.

Nevertheless, it would be a pleasure to welcoming you again in the future. If there is anything we can arrange for your next stay, please let us know.

In the meantime, we wish you all the best.

Warm regards

Alessa Dammel
Convention Sales Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews