We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Das beste, je von uns besuchte, Wellnesshotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Baeder Park Hotel Rhoen Therme
Ranked #10 of 24 Hotels in Fulda
Reviewed December 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Angela_Munich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
There are newer reviews for Baeder Park Hotel Rhoen Therme
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 83 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank manuelagericke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nege59269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
3  Thank Rollstuhlreisender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed January 13, 2009
Google Translation

1  Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fulda hotels
2.1 mi away
Hotel Esperanto
Hotel Esperanto
#1 of 24 in Fulda
340 reviews
2.4 mi away
Maritim am Schlossgarten Fulda
2.3 mi away
Hotel Platzhirsch
Hotel Platzhirsch
#2 of 24 in Fulda
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Romantik Hotel Goldener Karpfen
1.9 mi away
Hotel Fulda Mitte
Hotel Fulda Mitte
#7 of 24 in Fulda
227 reviews
2.4 mi away
Ibis Fulda City
Ibis Fulda City
#6 of 24 in Fulda
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baeder Park Hotel Rhoen Therme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baeder Park Hotel Rhoen Therme

Address: Harbacher Weg 66 | Künzell, 36093, Fulda, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Fulda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 24 Hotels in Fulda
Price Range: $167 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de, HRS, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Baeder Park Hotel Rhoen Therme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing