We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as cheap as indicated by trip advisor, but absolutely tasty”

coa Asian Food & Drinks
Ranked #369 of 2,509 Restaurants in Frankfurt
Price range: $4 - $12
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Mirandola, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Not as cheap as indicated by trip advisor, but absolutely tasty”
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

The price is not 3 - 9 € for a lunch / dinner. A main course costs at least 10 / 11 €, to which the drinks shoul be added. Nevertheless, this does not mean it's expensive. The quality is good, portions are more than adequate, and the service is very quick (fundamental in an airport!!!). I'll eat there again next time i fly to Frankfurt.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MeC_TripAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    69
    44
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Quito, Ecuador
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great airport experance”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

One of the best airport experiences that I’ve had. They had fast service, great pho with comparable prices. It was an all-around pleasant experience. This is my second time here.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Pasadena, California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good service in an ariport”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The food was good, the portions were generous. Waitstaff was good with suggestions. I enjoyed the quiet pocket in the airport.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Allison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

We ended up here after leaving the Bull & Bear (across street) where we were ignored. We had a flight to catch and didn't have much time and did not know the area at all. Finding the friendly staff at Coa was a great relief

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jalitov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good, quick Asian food in the center of Frankfurt”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I had dinner here with my boyfriend a few days ago. The food was quite good, although they brought it out very quickly, indicating that the food was not freshly made. The service was ok, and the location very central.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed coa Asian Food & Drinks also viewed

 

Been to coa Asian Food & Drinks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing