We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt
Ranked #96 of 268 Hotels in Frankfurt
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
138 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Very pleasant stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

I was here at least 3 times in 2013 and can recommend this hotel. It is nice and clean, with parking, wellness center and internet access. Only little wierd thing about the room is a glass shower corner in the middle of room.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FruhMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Google Translation
Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank für Ihre Aufenthalte im Jahr 2013. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie jeden Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben und hoffen, dass Sie auch in diesem Jahr noch sehr oft zu uns kommen werden.
Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt.
Mit gastfreundlichen Grüßen
Christian Gindele, Direktor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    95
    45
    13
    6
See reviews for
1
19
21
139
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lisbon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014

The room was great, the staff was very friendly and the room service was very good as well. The hotel's gym is small and way too hot, with no windows.
Breakfast is very good, a lot of choices even for someone who has some food intolerances.
Parking is paid and the internet disconnects itself often, but it's fairly fast when working.
People sharing the room with someone should pay attention, as the shower is separated from the room only by completely see-through glass.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sofia_LemosdaCosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear guest,

thank you very much for your great response. We are very happy that you were so satisfied with our service.
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to one of our Fleming’s hotels.
Best regards
Christian Gindele, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

I found the hotel to be very good. It was located in a quiet area just outside the downtown core however it was a 5 minute walk to the train station which took you right into the downtown area. One issue with the location was there is nothing around it, no shops, stores or restaurants.
The room was very good, bed was comfortable, shower was good etc. The free internet offered was good, was able to get around on the internet very well however sometime it would cut out and I had to re-input the user/password. This is definitely a business hotel, yet I was a single traveller staying there but found no reason not to stay there. Breakfast was offered which was good, you got a choice of various breakfast options, the basics really, plus a few options you can have to order. The staff was friendly towards me and helped out with any questions I had.

Overall, good hotel but the location is a little off. If you don't mind walking to the train station which is 5 minutes away before getting anywhere then it's very good. Personally, I didn't mind the walk and then I just got a pass for the public transport.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear Sam,

thank you very much for your stay with us and for your very good feedback. You are absolutely right that we are a business hotel and we are focused on that market.
But we try to do our business always with an individual touch. That’s why we permanently train our staff that all of us can treat our guests in an individual and special way.
We are very glad that you appreciated that and we hope welcoming you soon again.
Best regards
Christian Gindele, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

The hotel provides a very 'competent' experience. It is clean, tidy and provides very decent breakfast in the mornings. It comes with (what should be mandatory) free wi-fi. The rooms are economical in terms of the apportionment of space and the glass-paneled shower stall provides you with some kitsch if to make sure things don't get boring. The sheets are clean and they have at least one channel in English. Cost-wise, it is also very reasonable and there is a lovely Italian restaurant and a tram-stop close by. The city centre is only 10 minutes away by tram. Perfect if you are on a business trip.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank irreverent-scribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear guest,

thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very glad that you liked our style and our performance. We hope to welcoming you soon back in our hotel. See you soon in Frankfurt again.
Best regards
Christian Gindele, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

a little out of the way, nothing around to do but the hotel was very nice. Had a bar and restaurant on site. Morning breakfast was a buffet with lots of choices. The room was very spacious except the shower was located in the room, not much privacy since the shower was all glass.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Flossie1160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear guest,

thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very glad that you like our style and our service.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again
Best regards
Christian Gindele, general Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

Fully sufficient for few Days and we both got there a pretty friendly Service. The Staff was serviceorientated and they did speak good english. Fast CheckIn and CheckOut. Room was in a nice Design and comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BEACHSUN1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Google Translation
Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Sehr gerne gebe ich dies an meine Mitarbeiter weiter. Wir nehmen Ihren Kommentar als Motivation, weiterhin diesen Servicestandard zu halten. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder zu begrüßen.
Mit gastfreundlichen Grüßen
Christian Gindele, Direktor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

a good hotel for conference in frankfurt and we did spend there two nights in late april 2012. modern built hotel with a friendly service staff and a nice bar. there was also a very good breakfast buffet available!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AzeriTravellerDOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flemingshotels, Manager at Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear guest,
thank you very much. We are very pleased that you like our style and especially the service standard. We hope to welcoming you soon.
Best regards
Christian Gindele, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Ibis Frankfurt Messe West
#124 of 268 in Frankfurt
3.5 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
Innenstadt
Fleming's Hotel Deluxe Frankfurt-City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bockenheim
Fleming's Hotel Frankfurt Hamburger Allee
H4 Hotel Frankfurt-Messe
#75 of 268 in Frankfurt
3.5 of 5 bubbles 534 reviews
Innenstadt
Hotel West an der Bockenheimer Warte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt

Property: Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt
Address: Elbinger Str. 1-3, 60487 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#58 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt 4*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of Frankfurt's leading addresses for conferences, congresses, or special events. The First Class Design Hotel not only gives you 16 modern conference rooms tailored for any need, but also a pleasant living atmosphere, superior service and ideal travel connections. Autobahn A66 is easily reached, and the Frankfurt inner city is only 10 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotel.de, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fleming’s Conference Hotel Frankfurt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Neue Borse

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing