We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Select Falk Suite Hotel
Ranked #200 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

We were a family of four we got 2 rooms it has a stove, dishwasher and etc. There were many local food shops, grocerys and souviner shops. Take a hotel which is ground floor if you have a lot of bags.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Divesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    31
    15
    2
    10
See reviews for
21
11
6
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Muscat Governorate, Oman
Level Contributor
130 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2012

The hotel located in the heart of Frankfurt which 5 minutes by walk to arrive to the city center.
The area was calm and there is a public garden on the front of the hotel. Free access to the internet was already provided with high speed.
There was a problem with the parking. no space at all. The windows were not reflected. Therefore, there is no privacy if the curtains are open.
The minibar was dirty with very bad smell. We never used it.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Habib_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich
1 review
Reviewed January 21, 2012

Wireless did not work in my room, front desk would not help. Unable to sleep much as the doors are wafer thin and u hear everything in the hallway. Their workout area is a joke! I would not recommend this hotel(a youth hostel would be more comfy)

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cloudvdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Frankfurt hotels

Lucca, Italy
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2011

nice quite Suite Hotel walking distance to Frankfurt City center. My suite was spacious, well furnished with cooking corner and clean. Various good breakfast foods. free internet connectionn available. A perfect stay in Frankfurt.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RoxIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2009

The hotel was small yet decent and clean. The room was spacious. Located on a quiet street in a nice neighbourhood, walking distance to city centre where most sites are.

Yes, the corridors need more light and they should add bolt and locks on doors to provide a sense of security to their guests.

Staff (owner) are friendly and helpful. Good value and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce3382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2007

Not a good place at all. Lots of stairs which is a pain with luggage, lots of locked doorways that are also difficult to get through with luggage, no safety lock or deadbolt on door, dark hallways, one towel, phone booth shower, dirty slip covers on sofa. Stay elsewhere!

  • Stayed September 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank Fysty01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARIS
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2006

I've been in this "hotel" 3 nights, and it was terrible. First, I've payed for a deluxe suite, and they give me a "junior". The suite (which is described as a 60 m² suite) is, in fact, a 25 m² suite, very little. We asked for a deluxe suite (that's what we payed for!!) and M. ADVANI (the owner) said that he would give us free Pay TV if you stayed in the little suite... We didn't agree, and he INSULTS us (I can't say what he said to me...) !!! I never saw such a bad hotel. The people in this hotel are crazy, the rooms are very dirty (it stinked in the bed room). We found a hair on a towel ... well.. it's terrible ...
Beware, if you ask for a 80 m² suite, they will give you a 30 m²...

  • Stayed August 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
6 Thank derek13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Hotel Mondial
Hotel Mondial
#206 of 269 in Frankfurt
31 reviews
Innenstadt
Fleming's Hotel Deluxe Frankfurt-City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Select Hotel Aria
#189 of 269 in Frankfurt
58 reviews
Innenstadt
Hotel Zeil
Hotel Zeil
#139 of 269 in Frankfurt
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Select Falk Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Select Falk Suite Hotel

Property: Select Falk Suite Hotel
Address: Fellnerstr. 3, 60322 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #200 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Select Falk Suite Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HRS, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotel.de and getaroom.com so you can book your Select Falk Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Select Falk Hotel Frankfurt
Select Falk Suite Frankfurt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing