We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Europa Style
Nearby Hotels
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
$167
$153
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$127
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$122
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$112
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$117
$106
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jumeirah Frankfurt(Frankfurt)
$272
$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
$339
$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
159
129
29
10
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
129
29
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree mini barspent nights at hoteloffering excellenttrain stationeggs to orderwelcoming hotelmain stationbreakfast stafffast wifiearly checkother hotelscomfortable roomsmall hotelcomplimentary breakfastexcellent breakfasttop floorminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 329 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2013

The hotel is small but very functional - Kudos to the designer! The location of the hotel is its prime advantage. It is at a walkable distance from the train station and Skyline Mall. There is bus stop / tram stop in front of the hotel.

Though you get traffic noise from outside the window (as it on the main road), but that was okay for me.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not looking over the main road. Also, during my visit the elevator was under repair. So feel free to ask for a better floor.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Skywavewalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Pros:
1. This hotel is very close to Frankfurt Central Station, only 2 minute walk away.
2. Breakfast has few option to choose from. Specialty coffee (ie. Latte) is include without extra charge.
3. Reasonable price
4. Safe area
5. Friendly staffs

Cons:
1. The room is small, do not have many space left after we put the luggage in the room.
2. The carpet is a bit dirty.
3. Furniture is old

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DoraemonJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

If you need a place to stay to pick up a train connection from Frankfurt, then Hotel Europa Style is it. There are two Hotels, hotel Europa is under reconstruction, Europa Style is the hotel I stayed in. Pros. You can walk to the station, check in starts at 10am, the hotel is clean especially the bath room, which is also modern and fresh. The mini bar is free, beer, water and soft drinks, there is free wifi and it works and breakfast is thrown in as well. We booked in at 9.50am, the room was ready and we were provided with a full breakfast even though only payed one night. The dining room staff are just great and provide eggs cooked to order. The beds are great, pillows plentiful and mould into you're head. Staff speak English and are helpful . Advised me to be careful on some trains and provided local info. I did book the larger room sleeps 3 if needed and was located at the back off the street resulting in a quiet sleeping environment. Cons, I cannot think of any considering the price.

Room Tip: Book the larger room even if travelling solo or couples. Larger rooms located at back of hotel away from the oad
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

This is a small hotel close to the central station - not the best part of Frankfurt but perfectly safe. My room was small but extremely functional. An excellent designer did the hotel and it shows in terms of the furnishings, the room, the desk and the bathroom. The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is excellent with a large selection and the wifi free and fast.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spectator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

The locations and price, minibar is the cheapest among all hotels I've known. Breakfast is amazing compared to hotel price, you can have various bread, fruits, some cakes, and drinks. The location is very near to Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof (main train station) and easy to access, it was easy for us to go to nearest city to have city vacation like Heidelberg etc by train. The minibar is very cheap only EUR 1 per item for every drinks and snacks, ussually hotel will charge more. Some complaints about the lift, but I think the lift is reasonable due to limited space, it still can hold up to 2 -3 person, and my baby stroller is still enogh. ALso bathroom indeed is small, but what do you expect for the price and limited space, still acceptable. No complaint or hassle for our infant baby 1,5 years old, he seems enjoyed the hotel with complete breakfast :)

The cleanliness is quite poor, it should be better, some dust was noticeable. Not much for electricity outlet, we got some difficulties to have our gadget charged. The soundproof from coridor is poor, we could hear the staff cleaned the other room in the same floor. Some complaints about angry neighbour due to noisy, but if you want complete silence then go to more expensive hotel...

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews