We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Frankfurt Messe
Nearby Hotels
$96
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$152
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$110
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$104
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$133
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jumeirah Frankfurt(Frankfurt)
$268
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveler rating
397
339
52
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
339
52
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsu bahn stationgreat hotelskyline plazafree wifiminute walkexpensive breakfastmodern hotelcity centrelocation was perfecttram stopwould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areaeasy accessnice roompublic transportexcellent staycomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 803 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with my family. The location is quite good, next to the Messe. The hotel is just next to the railway station, also few good bars and restaurants around the place. The hotel has free wi-fi. Really comfortable rooms,very clean, nice staff.The drawbacks :The breakfast is a bit overpriced, and it's not easy to find a bakery nearby. Also, there is not enough parking space.Overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulianaGoetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I visited the NH hotel recently for a buisnes trip and I was really pleased with how the hotel looked. Everything was very confortable and clean. Breakfast was great and the staff also friendly
It is located right next to a subway-station with a direct service to the central train station.
As minuses could be the the poor view from the window.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We have just returned from a one week stay at the NH Frankfurt Messe and enjoyed our stay there very much. Our room was very clean and comfortable and we were able to obtain a room with both a bath and shower. We liked having wood floors in the bedroom, they always seem much cleaner to me. Although not much to do in the immediate vicinity, the hotel is a 2 min walk to the subway.From there it is one stop to the main train station if you wish to take a trip out of Frankfurt for the day-it is only a little more than an hour to Heidelberg,(wonderful castle), Rudesheim (from where you can take a trip up the Rhine) or Mainz (Gutenberg museum). And this subway stop (Festhalle Messe) is only 3 or 4 stops from Dom/Roemer stop which takes you to the centre of Frankfurt and the Romerberg.
Thank you to all the pleasant staff at the NH Messe who helped make our stay an enjoyable one.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank nbtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

It is a very great dreal hotel. Although need to walk around 20mins to the shopping place. I still found this is a good hotel to stay.The size of the room is good. Very clean and nice decorate.Just 7 mins walk from HBF station.This surely a hotel highly recommend. Me and my Boyfriend was very satisfied and enjoy our stay. The staff also friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malee2410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Really cannot fault the hotel apart from rather annoying rule of having to go and fetch a new wifi login every 24hrs or 100mb! Just frustrating. Rather have option of charging an unlimited fee. Really decent breakfast. Found staff super friendly and helpful. Rooms good size and I have to comment on the good number of plug points, really practical.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
Thank DragonflyAfrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews