We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Nearby Hotels
$96
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$154
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
$110
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$133
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$121
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,447)
Filter reviews
1,447 results
Traveler rating
970
332
88
34
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
970
332
88
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslebanese restaurantluxurious hotelturn down servicezeil shoppingdeluxe roomexcellent locationroom servicewonderful hotelchristmas marketgreat roomcentral locationshopping areamini barcoffee machinebusiness hotelbusiness tripluxury
Filter
Updating list...
702 - 707 of 1,447 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2013

This was my second stay at the hotel. First time I stayed right after the opening of the hotel and I did accept some service issues as they still had to sort out a lot of things. For the second visit now, I can say that the service still need a lot improvement, especially the front desk. The front desk staff comes over very cold and you always feel like you disturb them in the middle of something (lots of chatting between the staff members). They are almost arrogant. Restaurant and housekeeping staff was very attentive to my needs.

The hotel has the perfect location in Frankfurt. Right in the heart of the city and the office area is within a short taxi ride. The hotel is part of a mall and has a very strange entrance. There is no sense of arrival and the main door is hidden in a small street. Once you enter the hotel you run up right to the concierge desk and in the corner is tinny lobby bar which looks like it was added later just to say we have a lobby bar. The lobby is long and narrow and not a grand lobby you would expect from a five star new build hotel. The room product is perfect. Latest amenities available to the guests. I was upgraded to a Studio Room. The room was very spacious and nice décor. You should ask for one of those rooms when checking in. The upgrade is worth it.

Room Tip: ask for a Studio room; spacious and ideal for business and leisure traveler
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler_de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

thank you for your comments following your 2nd stay with us at Jumeirah Frankfurt.

We are very delighted to know that in general you have enjoyed your visit with us. Your comments about the friendliness of the reception staff has been noticed. Rest assured that your feedback has been adressed by the respective department head for immediate action.

Thank you for your continues patronage and I am looking forward to welcoming you back very soon again.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Frankfurt is no way close to being an attractive city. This hotel, though, makes your stay as enjoyable as it can be.
It is right next to the main shopping area and is in the middle of, what may be, the touristical center of Frankfurt.
The service is excellent; the employees are very friendly. The only thing that I won't recommend is a dinner at the restaurant. The selection is narrow and the food is average. What's disturbing is the climatisation of the open kitchen. At dinner you can smell whatever is cooking in the kitchen!
Anyway this is not a review for the restaurant; it is a review for the hotel.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
Thank ErdalKaramercan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your kind words are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Frankfurt.

Kind regards and best wishes,
Stefan Winkler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We stayed here for five days before our conference in Heidelberg. We were extremely impressed. The furnishings were lovely; the technology in the rooms and elevator were impressive. But the staff was incredible. They never failed to greet us by name. They took care of our every wish almost immediately. Special mention should be made of Andreas and the rest of the staff at the concerierge desk. Not only did he take of everything we could wish for but he took care of things we didn't even know we could ask for. And always with a smile.

Should we ever return to Frankfurt we will certainly stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jumeirah Frankfurt, in the heart of the city.
With pleasure we have read your review to your stay at Jumeirah Frankfurt.
My colleagues take great pride in providing personal service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praise from our guests.
We hope that you had a pleasant return journey.

With kind regards,
Stefan Winkler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Stayed here for business and travel and our stay was spectacular. We've stayed in many 5-star hotels all around the world, but nothing compares to the uniqueness and grand service at this Hotel . We love that the customer comes first and you truly feel that from the moment you arrive. Our executive room was awesome

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohit1356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your positive feedback on TripAdvisor. Thank you for staying with us and we hope, to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon again.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

From the moment we arrived, we were pretty impressed! After having stayed at Mandarin Oriental hotels, i thought that there would not exist an even better hotel chain. The Jumeirah Frankfurt is a top class 5 star hotel. The room we stayed in was very large and luxurious appointed with high tech amenities but the best thing i like about this hotel is the service they provide. Very friendly and informal yet very professional! I stayed at a lot of 5 star hotels, but this one is my new favourite and i can't wait to go back next summer! Special thanks to Daniala Darr and Özlem Akay for making our stay unforgettable!

Christophe Delcroix

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stoffel1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay with us. We are very pleased, that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was to your satisfaction. Rest assured, that your comments are passed on to all those, who contributed to making your stay a more comfortable one. We certainly enjoyed looking after you and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews