We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$132
Fully refundable before Sun, Mar 17
Expedia.com
$119
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$95
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
514
378
69
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
514
378
69
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews police station convenient location rooms are clean close to the main train station hauptbahnhof airport germany elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 988 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Stayed here 3 nights after cruising for 14 days. Rooms & bath were very clean & updated. Room a tad bit small but huge compared to our ship stateroom we had just vacated-lol. Staff spoke English and were very accommodating. Breakfast was very good with a nice selection of meats, cheeses, pastries, eggs, bacon, sausage & fruit. The location is directly across from the train station and convenient to shopping & restaurants. A couple of the streets around the corner were “sketchy” (junkies & homeless) but we pretty much stayed on Kaiserstrafe when walking for dinner. Also, very inexpensive $108.00-$113.00 per night which included breakfast. We would definitely stay here again !

Room tip: Our room was on the train station side but we did not notice any noise.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank psdietc0ke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

We stayed at this hotel for one night & it was a traveller's dream. Situated next to Frankfurt main train station but away from the hustle & bustle, I felt a welcomed ambience by the recently renovated facilities, clean, modern & everything works beautifully. The staff were attentive to our needs & the breakfast offerings were wide enough to meet different needs. The room, though small, is cozy with air conditioning that is much needed in the July heat. I highly recommend it for the value I received.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 190nellieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Pros
- modern style room and clean
- good shower head, pressure is good
- great service( store our luggage for a few days)
- receptionists are lovely
-breakfast is good for European standard
-bed is comfy
-close to station

Cons
- close to train station but around the train stations area is not nice, bad smell, many homeless or beggars

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank bibbybubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Nicely renovated small hotel close to the main train station, which is a public transport nodal point (long range and regional trains, tram, bus, underground). Small but well equipped rooms; good continental breakfast; friendly staff. The slowest elevator on Earth I have ever taken, which is a bit annoying when you have to take it (broken leg)... The streets around have plenty of small bars and restaurants, but also refugees (due to the location). I would definitely recommend this hotel for any business trip; maybe not for a family getaway.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank p22p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

Just stayed one night before flying back to Australia. The staff made us very welcome and the hotel is modern and clean. Great breakfast included in room price. Excellent value!
Air conditioning in the room is easily controlled and bathroom had a great shower.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 515MickH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews