We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible pizza!! One of the best I have ever had!!”
Review of Pizzeria 7 Bello

Pizzeria 7 Bello
Ranked #17 of 2,509 Restaurants in Frankfurt
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Takeout
Neighborhood: Innenstadt
Reviewed October 2, 2016

So I read some of the other reviews on here and decided I should check out the pizza and see if it was as good as everyone said. Let me tell you it was better than I expected and truly was one of the best pizzas I have ever had!! Let me give you little background I have been to over 40 countries and have had pizza in most of these countries. I LOVE pizza!! I live in Germany and have had pizza here many times and this is by far one of the best pizzas I have had anywhere in the world. It was soooooo good!! Try it!! What are you waiting for?!! I am sure you won't be disappointed!!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WldTraveler4Jesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (891)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 191 of 891 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2016

Most of their pizzas have a lot of toppings. Not an avarage pizza at all. I usually can eat a whole pizza but there I couldn't. The toppings are fresh and looks very good.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zimmer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

This is a very informal restaurant, where you sit on high stools and eat simple food. Be prepared to share your table with strangers, who may become your friends. The food is cheap but excellent quality, our meal for two was only 17euros; two pizzas and two beers. The atmosphere was very friendly, but it's not a place where you go for a romantic date.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Nodutchdolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile

We had dinner here twice during our last visit to Frankfurt because we loved the food, it was right outside our hotel and was very cheap. Dinner for 4 with wine and no dessert just below EUR 65! Great pizza and good pasta! Salads were also very nice. If we had more time in the city would probably come back for a third dinner, we definitly recommend it to everyone who loves Italian food.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank maradema
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Informal service but correct and quick. Seem to be owned by an Italian family.
The food is good enough and prices are not hight.

I will return for a nice and quick pasta.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _lvarop955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria 7 Bello also viewed

 
Frankfurt, Hesse
Frankfurt, Hesse
 

Been to Pizzeria 7 Bello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.