We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting. In a good way”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
25hours Hotel by Levi's
Ranked #21 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
London
1 review
“Interesting. In a good way”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very quirky hotel. Rooms are nice, decor is interesting to say the least.
No real complaints at all with the hotel
Restaurant always seemed very popular although we didn't eat there ourselves.
Make sure you book the car park in advance as we were told it was full when we arrived, although managed to park on the road just outside so it wasn't really an issue.
The location is.... interesting. Although the section of the road that the hotel is on is fine, walk across the main road and you are in the heart of the red light district, with all the strip clubs you could ask for. We also walked past addicts cooking up right in the street in the middle of the day, although there was no trouble.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FoxRaynard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    296
    284
    68
    17
    14
See reviews for
45
196
57
256
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I really enjoyed the staying! Very welcoming staff, every room has its own decoration. The location isn´t that touristic at night, but it´s pretty ok during the day. The place is quiet and there´s a nice restaurant on the ground floor.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruno B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Great hotel super nice staff! The room was big and very clean in a 50s style. Breakfast was a bit disapointing but suficiant, a bit to expensive i think. The restaurant is a must to try!!! But be sure to make a reservation. Wifi could be better. I will definitely stay there again!!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mjonsson84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I stayed in the 1970's era floor and it was a great room. I like places that are clean, quiet, affordable, close to the city and Hauptbahnhof and do not have flowery bed covers. This place ticks all the boxes! I felt it was great value and the room design was really cool and different. All the staff I spoke to were helpful and nice but not in that over-faux-service way. It is really close to the Kaiserstrasse/Shopping - we walked everywhere we wanted to go.You can also borrow a bike and borrow/test drive a mini for free!
I would stay there again, it was awesome.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Drue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotorua, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Our flight had arrived early in the morning so we left our bags in the bag storage at the hotel while we went off to do our booked tour. The guy at reception told us to come back at 11 to see if the room was ready. We came back at 11 but the room still wasn't ready. However the guy on reception said to wait a while & he disappeared for about 10 minutes & then came back & said our room was ready. We were very grateful for the early check. The room was nice and clean and comfortable however you did tend to hear any noise that came from down below in the courtyard (we were on the 3rd floor). The hotel is walking distance to the railway station and to shops and restaurants. It also has a restaurant which seemed to be quite busy, but we didn't dine there. It is very close to the red light district however it was not a problem for us although I would probably be a bit cautious walking down there late at night, especially by yourself.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

More like a hostel than a hotel. Fairly basic with old school furnishings. It was clean but i won't be staying here again. I wasn't comfortable with the location of the hotel either. I thought this hotel was very overpriced for what it was. I paid 185euro on a Thursday night with no breakfast included!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank smalone2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolding, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The hotel is located very close to the Hauptbahnhof in a kind of "rough" neighbourhood, but this didn't cause any problems for us. We appreciated being able to check-in early on the day of arrival and really liked the room: great double bed and well-designed interior with attention to details. The information in the hotel book about restaurants and son on in the area was very useful and the staff were also helpful. We would have liked our stay even more if our room had been cleaned after the first night: we did put out a "do not disturb" sign for some time but later left for some time where it would have been possible to clean our room. However this hotel can surely be recommended - and in that area of the city it seemed among the best choices.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JensenLykke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
25hours Hotel The Goldman
#22 of 269 in Frankfurt
652 reviews
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#8 of 269 in Frankfurt
780 reviews
Hotel Hamburger Hof
#12 of 269 in Frankfurt
727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bahnhofsviertel
Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper
Townhouse Hotel
#26 of 269 in Frankfurt
277 reviews
Innenstadt
Manhattan Hotel
Manhattan Hotel
#17 of 269 in Frankfurt
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 25hours Hotel by Levi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 25hours Hotel by Levi's

Property: 25hours Hotel by Levi's
Address: Niddastr. 58, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — 25hours Hotel by Levi's 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 25hours Hotel by Levi’s is located beside Frankfurt central station and is an excellent base for visiting almost all the sights in Frankfurt as well as the trade fair grounds. The rooms in different shades of blue reflect fashion, art and design from various decades of the 20th century. Chez IMA serves international cuisine with soul. The exclusive recipes from mothers all over the world come together to create a new taste experience. 76 rooms • Mini-bar • Safe • UE Boom Bluetooth speaker • free high-speed wifi throughout the building • iMac workstations • Free MINI rental • Jogging corner • Schindelhauer bikes for rent • Chez IMA restaurant • Roof terrace • 2 function rooms • Andy Warhol room • Parking spaces ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your 25hours Hotel by Levi's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing