We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
27
38
21
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
38
21
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea making facilities nearby restaurants single bed breakfast room stayed here cubicle ramada mattresses bathroom rooms reception
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 89 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

We did an over night stay here and would like to say what a fist class hotel this is. The rooms are spacious with tea making facilities, free bottled water, think it was 57 things to choose from for breakfast. Lovely staff and clean hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017

We stayed at the H PLUS overnight on the way from Frankfurt to Baden Baden. The hotel is well located, clean, nice size rooms, good location, excellent breakfast, reasonable price.
Beds and mattresses are good and sleep quality very good.
Wifi is free and reasonable speed.
Parking in the basement garage is not free (10 Euros) but that is a reasonable fee if you do not want to search the streets and risk a fine.
I recommend a high floor if possible because the street is just a bit noisy in the morning.
Service is good and professional.

Room Tip: if driving in go directly to the garage entraance, ring the intercom and ask to be admitted.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Avi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights while travelling for business. The hotel used to be the Ramada. It has had a recent make over. Rooms were clean and buffet breakfast had a wide selection. Staff were helpful, even booking nearby restaurants for us. The only criticism I have is that the single room had a very small single bed. I've attached a picture of it. It was difficult to get a good nights sleep on it. Other colleagues who had also booked a single room were lucky enough to get two beds. Good location but would be great to have a bigger bed.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Traveler84223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

This was our first stay at the hotel. On check in, we asked whether we could be moved onto same floor where other family members were staying - sorted straight away . The room was spacious, clean. It didnt have tea making facilities but if you ask reception a kettle will be supplied.
Breakfast- I have stayed in a few hotels but this hotel certainly offers the best variety of breakfasts. This ranged from traditional german pickled fish dishes, meat, cheeses, jam and honies, fried sausages, bacon, eggs scrambled or boiled etc., flavoured water (made with fresh mint/oranges/lemons), vegetarian spread, croissants, AVOCADO. There was soooo much on offer. The service was excellent and staff were friendly. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Hennyreeky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017

The family room was large with more than enough space for four of us, and very well appointed. The breakfast buffet was extensive, with both continental and American offerings. We thought 10€ for the parking garage was a little steep, but there was plenty of street parking nearby.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank clarktk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews