We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
169
35
12
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
35
12
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harbor building modern architecture we loved our stay maritime museum hafen city great hotel first floor great bar spacious room recommend this hotel 25hours neni speicherstadt hip 25hrs possibility pillows
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 223 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

The 25 hour Hotel Altes Hafenamt is different to the other 25 hour Hotel around the corner. It is amazing to notice, what fine architecture can do. Our room as a big one was fine. The light in the good bathroom was to dark for us. However all was in a good quality. The restaurant is down at the cellar. Not my cup of tea. Parking is ok 12 € per day.
Would be a good idea not to pay for each mineral water out of the minbar. All inclusive price at this high
Rates would be a fine alternative.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Puffinman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
25HoursHafencity, Manager at 25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Moin Moin Puffinman

Many thanks for the positive review!

Great to hear you had a fantastic time on board and look forward to your future stays with us or at one of our other exciting creations.

Kind Regards

Christine Fiebiger
Operations Manager / 2nd-in-Command
25hours Hotel HafenCity
25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

The hotel does not only look awesome on the outside, but also the rooms and the restaurant. There are so many little details everywhere you look! The service was great and we really had a great experience!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anja R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
25HoursHafencity, Manager at 25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Ahoy Anja R

Many thanks for the excellent rating and for taking the time to share it with us.

Great to hear you had a fantastic time on board and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Christine Fiebiger
Operations Manager / 2nd-in-Command
25hours Hotel HafenCity
25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean room. Lots of space. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Good, but maybe a bit expensive, breakfast. A hotel with charisma and quality in an old historical building. Would certainly go back there...

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Threko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
25HoursHafencity, Manager at 25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2018

Ahoy Threko!

Thanks for the perfect rating and for sharing it with us.

We’d love to have you back again.

See you soon!

Kind Regards

Christine Schöner
Operations Manager / 2nd-in-Command
25hours Hotel HafenCity
25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2018

we loved our stay. i had called in advance and asked to check in a bit earlier, because we were staying here on our wedding night and lovely nele made sure we could get a room super early, so we could get ready in peace and quiet, with enough time to spare to take some beautiful pictures. we loved our stay, and would gladly come again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
25HoursHafencity, Manager at 25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2018

Moin Moin Tara R

Many thanks for your 5-star rating and for taking the time to share it with us.

Great to hear you had a great time on board and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.


Kind Regards

Christine Schöner
Operations Manager / 2nd-in-Command
25hours Hotel HafenCity
25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2018

With lots of creative solution, this place has so many
different colors, that being there, time passes so fast.
The Hafencity around makes this place a little island in
modern architecture.
Wonderful place in wonderful area...

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pacon251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
25HoursHafencity, Manager at 25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2018

Moin Moin Paco N

Thanks for the excellent rating!

It’s great to hear you had a fantastic time on board and look forward to your next visit!

Kind Regards

Christine Schöner
Operations Manager / 2nd-in -Command
25hours Hotel HafenCity
25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews