We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good”

BetterBurgerCompany
Ranked #599 of 4,264 Restaurants in Hamburg
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Really good burger and interesting concept. You have to choose a burger and the toppings of it separately, which makes each burger individual. The free refill of homemade ice tea is also perfect if you are thursty. I definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank firsti89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 66 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2016 via mobile

I was a regular customer since the beginning of the this Restaurant.
Everything recently became so bad, the staff, the taste

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank BackPacker567677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

The fries and burger were tasty. The toppings offered had some strange offerings, like mango sauce, black olives, corn, along with more typical toppings like onions and jalapenos.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Set up very simple, the place does not give a feeling of cleanliness.

The condiments are cheep, or at least look and give that feeling and flavor.

The burgers are made from 100gr of meat, which is literally beaten into a flat lifeless patty.

I would not go back, and advise not to give it a go.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Moshe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016 via mobile

The grilled cheese burger was good and I love the idea of the different toppings for the burger and the iced tea as a drink for the menu combos. I'm not sure about the meat burgers though... My boyfriend got instantly sick after having their cheeseburger.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank viajandoprachuchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BetterBurgerCompany also viewed

 

Been to BetterBurgerCompany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing