We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plenty food”
Review of La Cucina

La Cucina
Ranked #1,552 of 4,172 Restaurants in Hamburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

We met friends for a meal here. The atmosphere was pleasant and the waitress very nice and attentive.
I had a mixed salad for starter which was very basic, 4 ingredients.
All our main courses, we commented, were very salty ! A shame because the flavours were good and didn't need to be drenched in salt.
We came out full but very thirsty !

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank GillC156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2017

Just enjoyed a wonderful evening at la Cucina. A little noisy, but that was only due to all the happy people and the amazing pizza more than compensated for this. The staff was very friendly and their menu had all kind of information about allergies - so cool! And it was inexpensive - definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Cucina also viewed

 
Norderstedt, Schleswig-Holstein
Norderstedt, Schleswig-Holstein
 

Been to La Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing