We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good Value Overall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Motel 24h Bremen

Motel 24h Bremen
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Motel 24h Bremen to your Saves list
Motel 24h Bremen
1.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Oyterdamm 74A | Oyten, 28876 Bremen, State of Bremen, Germany (Formerly Formule 1 Bremen Ost Osterholz)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #72 of 91 Hotels in Bremen
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    19
    21
    7
    4
See reviews for
12
26
8
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

Rooms and showers were clean, breafast simple but you cannot find any better value for money in town. Direct bus to city centre, shopping centre with grocery store and water park nearby. Overall satisfied for a short stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2011

There were allways toilet papers on toilet floor.
When we were in France, we could sleep adult 3 persones on 1 room (without troubless).
Here it was not able. .

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2011

We (my wife and I) often use ETAP level where the room have separate bath rooms but the concept and cleaniness of Formule1 Bremen-Oyten was fully acceptable. In spite of the close proximity to the motorhighway and a busy local road the room was very quiet.

The walking distance to Bremen city center was a bit to far, but we will gladly recommend this hotel for people who needs a stop-over in this area.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2011

Really nice personal, very helpfull. Rooms were small, but everything necessery was there. Showers and toilets weren't very tidy. Anyway, if you have limited amount of money for a journey, this hotel is the best place to stay beacause of a good location and price.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2011

I was on a country wide motorcylce tour and stayed at formule 1. The room was ok. The blanket was not, as it is common in germany in a sack of fabric, but was only wrapped in a white sheet. So the blanket was in direct contact with another guest before and had a sweaty odour to it. Luckily I had a sleeping bag with me. I stuffed the actual blanket under the bed.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bremen hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremen
5.5 mi away
Ibis Budget Bremen City Sud
4.4 mi away
EHM Hotel Bremen City
EHM Hotel Bremen City
#52 of 91 in Bremen
3.5 of 5 stars 134 reviews
3.1 mi away
Novum Hotel Hansahof
Novum Hotel Hansahof
#65 of 91 in Bremen
3.5 of 5 stars 31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Achim Bremen
6.4 mi away
Ibis Bremen City
Ibis Bremen City
#38 of 91 in Bremen
4.0 of 5 stars 597 reviews
6.3 mi away
Visit Hotel
Visit Hotel
#48 of 91 in Bremen
4.5 of 5 stars 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 24h Bremen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 24h Bremen

Property: Motel 24h Bremen
Address: Oyterdamm 74A | Oyten, 28876 Bremen, State of Bremen, Germany (Formerly Formule 1 Bremen Ost Osterholz)
Location: Germany > State of Bremen > Bremen
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 91 Hotels in Bremen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Motel 24h Bremen 1*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Motel 24h Bremen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing