We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H+ Hotel Bremen
Nearby Hotels
$149
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$95
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Bremen City(Bremen)(Great Value!)
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$128
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$118
$112
Elements Pure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Swissotel Bremen(Bremen)
$106
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
INNSIDE by Melia Bremen(Bremen)
$86
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$122
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveler rating
51
144
99
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
144
99
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationhistoric marketchristmas marketnearby hotelsized roomsimple hotelcomfortable bedwithin walking distancelovely hoteldowntown bremenclean roomsthe rivertramairportminibarsquareeuro
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 319 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We got a good deal on the hotel as it was done through another larger company however I understand the room rate to be quite high normally. The room was small but clean and tidy. Nothing special. Located in the centre of town and easy to get to from the tram from the airport. Our breakfast was included in the room rate but it might pay to ask the price as I heard the person before me at checkout having to pay €30. Could be for more than one person.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ljmnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Hotel Ramada fulfilled all Our needs,. It was situated in the middel of the town, lovely clean rooms ,good breakfasts (should be stipulated on bookjing that breakfast is not included) You even got the weather right for us!
The only thing we found odd was that there was no information about Your beautiful town in English basicaly anywhere!! Even the museums only had information in German,

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Joan Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Best part of this hotel is it´s central location in the old town within walking distance to everything. Tram stop is around the corner, so very convenient to get from and to the airport. Hotel is well maintained, but rooms are rather small. Breakfast was delicious with wide selection of food. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were comfortable, breakfast was great and the staff pleasant. Very convenient to see the sights. Walking distance to everything. Wifi was sketchy, but Starbucks is close by. Like another reviewer said, coffee in rooms would be nice. We were rather taken aback by the staff smoking in the hallways, which drifted all over.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This hotel is good in some ways: the location is perfect for downtown attractions, shopping and transportation. The rooms are nice and so is breakfast. 20 years ago or more I would probably have given it 4 or 5 stars. However things change (except perhaps the management of this hotel) and some things that became standard are absent: Coffee in the room would make much difference for a small investment (air conditioning is more important but many hotels in Germany including this one still believe that this is an unnecessary perk). The way internet works (or does not) is a really weak point - take this hotel only if you want to get away from all this during this stay. To advertise internet in the room then to provide this kind of service is not in line with what i expect from a Ramada hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anitzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews