We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H+ Hotel Bremen
Nearby Hotels
$194
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$107
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$144
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$122
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Courtyard Bremen(Bremen)
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$93
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swissotel Bremen(Bremen)
$98
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$178
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
INNSIDE by Melia Bremen(Bremen)
$88
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveler rating
51
144
99
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
144
99
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationhistoric marketchristmas marketnearby hotelsized roomsimple hotelcomfortable bedwithin walking distancelovely hoteldowntown bremenclean roomsthe rivertramairportminibarsquareeuro
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 319 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2011

Stayed in a hotel for two nights in January 2011.

Pros: located in a very center, near main sightseeing locations, very reasonable price
Cons: small rooms and poor noise isolation inside.

Parking is EUR12/day anf it is in 5 minutes of walking away.
Or you can park your car in neighbour Hilton for EUR20/day.
Wifi connection costs EUR1.5/2hrs
Hint: free wifi at Starbucks 50 meters near the hotel.

But location and price are good enough to recommend it for sightseeing perposesw - you'll walk so much there and the noise of walking and opening doors around tour room won't disturb a tired traveller.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomanSt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2009

This hotel's location is great! Its a few minutes walk to the rathaus, there is a huge choice for food at cafes, with many offering sit outs. Also, there is a Nordsees, which I find quite convenient for a snack in the middle of the day. The bus station and train station are within walking distance. In this area you will also find a tourist information center about 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The place is fantastic if you're planning to hang out during the day.

About the hotel - well, its great when you get a good rate. Its a budget hotel, there is no bell service, breakfast is pretty OK too. Rooms are small. Newspapers can be purchased at the front desk.

I would like to give you advice on checking your bill carefully before checkout. Inspite of making an online reservation, I still ended up paying a slightly different rate. Of course, I noticed the error on the cab ride to the airport!!

In all, its a good hotel to stay only because of its location. Its bang in the center of Bremen Downtown.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Asha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2009

The service at the hotel was fine and the location was great.
This is not a 4 star hotel though. My room was tiny. The bathroom had no bath only a shower and the single bed was squeezed in an alcove between the bathroom and I asume enxt doors wardrobe reached by what I can only describe as a corridor to the window. The room was freezing when I entered it so obviously not used in a while and I couldn't even have a warm bath to warm up!
My work booked this for me but looking on expedia there are so may nicer hotels for the same price I would never stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BanburyRecently_Wed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2009

An excellent location, very close to the Rathaus and Am Markt. Clean and comfortable but my room was small. Have had better for the rate charged. Reception staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amaronewoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2009

Very narrow room, it seems to be like a cell to me and the hotel does not contain a Gem or a spa or even a swimming pool
The most nicest thing is the location which is very close to Bremen City Center

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mnabeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews