We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Bremen City
Nearby Hotels
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$193
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$122
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$201
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Courtyard Bremen(Bremen)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$106
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Swissotel Bremen(Bremen)
$97
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
INNSIDE by Melia Bremen(Bremen)
$82
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$178
$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveler rating
160
398
191
34
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
398
191
34
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townbremen cityshort walk to main squarehot drinksthe underground car parktraveling alonesmall bathrooman enjoyable staytrain stationquiet locationroom was cleanwater pressurewithin walking distancechecking incold cutsper nightexcellent value for money
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 802 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

The room was small but adequate, clean and modern. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was a bit small, and the water temperature in the shower kept changing from warm to burning hot. In the reception, both friendly and not so friendly staff, but mostly helpful.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
1  Thank EspooFintravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Very nice and clean hotel/rooms. Friendly and helpful staff - also if arriving in the middle of the night. Good and well assorted breakfast. Very much value for Money and you forget that Ibis might be a budget hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Christian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I stayed there for one night, but it was enough. The hotel is only few minutes walk to the main station. At the back, you walk only five minutes to the center of the old city, with all gardens, touristic sights and shopping options, including a good price supermarket. The rooms are very clean. Internet speed is good. Breakfast is standard Ibis, although I didn't like eating infront of the main entrance, but that is a personal preference.
Hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I had to leave after one night, but I will certainly stay there again, if I visit Bremen.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank Arsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

During our stay there is some renovation goin on at the hotels lobby/restaurant but that didn´t bother us. Staff was really helpfull and nice. Rooms was cean and bathroom was new and nice. Our room was really comfortable. Our room was in the ground floor but still we don´t hear any noses from outside. Location is good about 10 minute walk to the main streets.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews