We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Choice”
other travelers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
south facing flat with super large Kingsize bed, drawer, wardrobe, pull out arm chair
Südzimmer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
The Master Bedroom
south facing flat with super large Kingsize bed, drawer, wardrobe, pull out arm chair
Südzimmer
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
drawer with tv, large mirror and large wardrobe
Moderner 
Fernseher, Spiegel großer Kleiderschrank
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
large wardrobe and pull out chair
großer Kleiderschrank und Schlafsessel
Bathroom
Entrance
Bathroom
Relaxing arm chair, can be pulled out into a bed at night
Bequemer Schlafsessel
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Modern Bathroom with shower
Modernes Badezimmer mit Dusche
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom with washbasin, shelf and large mirror
Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, Spiegel und Ablage
Entrance
Street
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom with shower, toilet and washbasin
Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC
Patio
Dining area with view in the green yard
gemütlicher Essbereich  mit Blick in den grünen Hof
Patio
table (can be pulled out)
Essbereich mit ausziehbarem Tisch
Patio
feel at home
fühlen Sie sich zu Hause
Patio
Street
dinging area with view into the green Yard
Essbereich mit Blick in den grünen Hof
Street
kitchen
Street
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
John A
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Choice”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Cozy Apartment, not spacious but neat, clean, comfortable and convenient. First floor apartment, but in a quiet neighborhood that felt very safe. About a three block walk to bakeries, grocery, bank and tram stop. Commuting to central Berlin was easy. Our host Sabine was fabulous: kind, welcoming and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2017
Hi John- thank you so much for this wonderful review - I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, it means a lot to me that my guests have a great time in Berlin.....hope to welcome you again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irmela M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ineresting Berlin”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was comfortable, clean and reasonably well located. (Train and tram from Hauptbahnhof). Hadn't realised when we booked it was a studio/bed sit apartment. Only place two people could sit comfortably together was at the small kitchen table. Close to shops and transport.
Enjoyed our walk to the Weissensee (small lake with lovely park) about 15 min walk from apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Hi Irmela,
I am very happy you and your sister loved the apartment. Clean, comfy, nice and quiet neighbourhoud, but also close to transport and shops that is indeed what most guests love about the apartment Puccini. Great you enjoyed the Weissensee-lake. You manged to do quite a lot in two days. I love it in summer, as well. Swimming, walking, rowing and of course the beach-bar :)
It was so nice talking to you. I would love to welcome you and your lovely sister again in one of my apartments. Maybe next time in one of my larger apartments: Chopin, Vivaldi or Mozart, also rented on Tripadisor.
Kind regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dldru
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Quiet and well located”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great with easy access to public transportation and with plenty of places near by to eat out or get anything you may need. The owner is responsive and great to work with. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
I am very happy you had a great time in Berlin and loved your stay in my apartment and the neighbourhood. I am already looking forward greeting you on your next trip to Germany.
Kind regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria Yle...
1 review
“Very nice and comfortable apartment and situated at a very good location”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is very nice and cosy. All the essentials needed were provided and the location is only around 10 minutes by tram to the city centre. In the area there are also several markets to choose from to buy food, clothes etc. The owner is very friendly and she always answered our queries very fast and was very helpful!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
Dear Maria,
I am very happy you loved the apartment and the neighbourhood. And I am glad I could help you a little bit. We would be happy to welcome you back in Berlin. :)
Warm regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
esvidya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Memorable Berlin Stay”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment though dainty, was amazingly well equipped. As holidays are mostly days out, this hardly mattered and we had a most warm and comfy time at Sabine's Puccini Apartment. All essentials were provided including a well equipped kitchen and bed and bath accessories. Most efficient heating too. But the best part of the deal was Sabine's extra mile in making sure our stay was memorable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient and centrally located
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2017
Hi, Thanks so much for your review - I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay!! It means a lot to us that our visitors enjoy this lovely part of Berlin. Hoping to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommended”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in the apartment. Sabine was a great host and responded immediately our questions. The U-bahn was nearby the apartment and brings you directly to the centre of Berlin (+/- 10min). The apartment was clean and is similar to the pictures. The king size bed was nice, but the sofa for the third person was not that comfortable. Overall we recommend to book this apartment.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julita070...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for our Berlin visit”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I had a great stay at Sabine´s! She was very helpful and let us arrive early so we could drop our things off and eat lunch before going to the theatre. Great show in ´Komische Oper´, fantastic performance.
Gorgeous apartment in great location, decorated with good taste. The apartment is wonderful, somewhere you can relax and feel at home.
The water was always hot, the kitchen was delightful and the bed the most comfortable we have ever had on holiday.
Sabine was a very good, kind and pleasant host. We will be back again.
The only downfall was that eventually we had to pack up and go home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: neighborhood
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing