We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable Berlin Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
south facing flat with super large Kingsize bed, drawer, wardrobe, pull out arm chair
Südzimmer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
The Master Bedroom
south facing flat with super large Kingsize bed, drawer, wardrobe, pull out arm chair
Südzimmer
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
drawer with tv, large mirror and large wardrobe
Moderner 
Fernseher, Spiegel großer Kleiderschrank
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
large wardrobe and pull out chair
großer Kleiderschrank und Schlafsessel
Bathroom
Entrance
Bathroom
Relaxing arm chair, can be pulled out into a bed at night
Bequemer Schlafsessel
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Modern Bathroom with shower
Modernes Badezimmer mit Dusche
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom with washbasin, shelf and large mirror
Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, Spiegel und Ablage
Entrance
Street
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom with shower, toilet and washbasin
Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC
Patio
Dining area with view in the green yard
gemütlicher Essbereich  mit Blick in den grünen Hof
Patio
table (can be pulled out)
Essbereich mit ausziehbarem Tisch
Patio
feel at home
fühlen Sie sich zu Hause
Patio
Street
dinging area with view into the green Yard
Essbereich mit Blick in den grünen Hof
Street
kitchen
Street
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
esvidya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Memorable Berlin Stay”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment though dainty, was amazingly well equipped. As holidays are mostly days out, this hardly mattered and we had a most warm and comfy time at Sabine's Puccini Apartment. All essentials were provided including a well equipped kitchen and bed and bath accessories. Most efficient heating too. But the best part of the deal was Sabine's extra mile in making sure our stay was memorable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient and centrally located
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2017
Hi, Thanks so much for your review - I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay!! It means a lot to us that our visitors enjoy this lovely part of Berlin. Hoping to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommended”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in the apartment. Sabine was a great host and responded immediately our questions. The U-bahn was nearby the apartment and brings you directly to the centre of Berlin (+/- 10min). The apartment was clean and is similar to the pictures. The king size bed was nice, but the sofa for the third person was not that comfortable. Overall we recommend to book this apartment.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julita070...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for our Berlin visit”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I had a great stay at Sabine´s! She was very helpful and let us arrive early so we could drop our things off and eat lunch before going to the theatre. Great show in ´Komische Oper´, fantastic performance.
Gorgeous apartment in great location, decorated with good taste. The apartment is wonderful, somewhere you can relax and feel at home.
The water was always hot, the kitchen was delightful and the bed the most comfortable we have ever had on holiday.
Sabine was a very good, kind and pleasant host. We will be back again.
The only downfall was that eventually we had to pack up and go home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: neighborhood
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elina K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location, wonderful stay!”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

It was an absolute pleasure to stay in the apartment. Very clean and comfortable.
It's located 7 minute walk away from tram station to get in to Centre of Berlin, just outside tram station was News Agen who was selling tickets. We took all day zone 1 and 2 ticket and just walked all through Berlin.
It's very easy to get around there. Property is in very safe area, parked outside the flat and had no problems at all. Neighbours in flat were really quiet as well. It's an ideal property for long and short time stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Archer198...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, perfect host!”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Sabines apartment was in the best location for us,close to all transport links in a very nice quiet area of Berlin.
The apartment was excellent,clean,light and very spacious.
Would definately recommended and most defiantly stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Dear Tom,
thank you so much for taking the time to review such a nice and helpful review. I am very happy you and your friend loved the apartment, the neighbourhood and the transport options.
I would definitely love to welcome you back in Germany.
Berlin greets Sheffield :)
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
millersus...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
““Perfect, quiet property with easy access to Berlin Overground for visits to the City”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We spent a wonderful weekend in Berlin in this beautiful Apartment. Was exactly like the Pictures. Excellent home for couples in very good location with silent neighbourhood, near a lovely park and a good Supermarket nearby. Super clean!
Sabine was very welcoming and helpful as a host.
We fell in love with Berlin and the Apartment Puccini and cannot wait to come back.
I will rate this location and host 10/10!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable bed
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Dear Susan,
thank you so much for your nice and very helpful review.
Great to hear you fell in love with Berlin and the apartment Puccini. I love the park as well. So nice to sit outside there in summer.
We are already looking forward to your next stay.
Warm regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No wifi
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2016
Dear Melissa,

thank you very much for taking the time to review my apartment.

It is good to hear you liked the quiet neighbourhood with its fast transport link to the city center as well as the shopping facilities and bakeries nearby. There are also a lot of Tripadvisor 5 star rated restaurants nearby, for example La Paz, Konnopkes Imbiss and Cafe happa happa.
I am also very pleased to hear the apartment was clean and exactly as in the pictures.
Unfortunately we are unable to provide our guests with English TV. But we will install WIFI in the apartment this summer.

So we hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon. There is so much more to see and do in Berlin :)

Warm regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing