We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderbar!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
bedroom with modern art
Bedroom with two single beds, large wardrobe and dining table
bedroom with two excellent single beds and large wardrobe
Hypnos, sleep in the the most comfortable bed in the world 
Schlafen Sie in einem echten Hypnos Bett
bedroom
Chest of drawer, chairs and modern art
bedroom with luxury double bed, chest of drawers, hooks and modern art
Bedroom with luxury double bed (kingsize)
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Großer Kühlschrank, Herd,Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Rührgerät, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher,
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Small patio with table for your single use Eigene kleine Terrasse vor dem Wohnzimmer
Terrace
Small park just around the house, kleiner Park mit Sitzgelegenheiten und Spielplatz gleich nebenan
Terrace
Garden
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
Street
The Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
667Rachel...
Stockton on Tees England
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderbar!”
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely apartment. Handy for transport and provisions. We liked our local bar - Engels Brunch and the Mexican and the Romantica restaurant!
About 30 mins on tram to centre.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2016
Hi Rachel,
I am very happy you loved the apartment, the transport options and the local bars and restaurants.
Your estimated 30 minutes driving time is a bit much. I have just looked it up online to be sure :)
From Antonplatz (3 minutes walk), the tram takes 13 minutes to the center (Alexanderplatz). Of course you can sit there and enjoy the view. The trip goes past the TV Tower, the Marienchurch, the Neptune Fountain, the City Hall, the Aqua Dom and Sea Life and the Berlin Dungeon until ´Hackescher Markt´(definitely worth a visit and 18 minutes driving time).
I would love to welcome you and your family back and hope you will enjoy the rest of your holiday in Germany.
Warm regards
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will_Hera...
Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A fantastic, spacious apartment with ideal transport links for days out in Berlin. Slightly further from the centre than we originally thought, the tramway right into the city centre makes it so easy to get in and out. A lovely stay, Sabine was very helpful in making our holiday enjoyable.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Hi Will,
thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review:
'Brilliant'! Wow.
I am very happy you had such a great time in Berlin and loved the apartment so much.
We would definitely love to welcome you back in Berlin.
Berlin is greeting Blandford forum in wonderful Dorset
Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoggan67
Dollar
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The owner is very helpful, professional and friendly, any questions we had were answered promptly and efficiently. The apartment itself is perfect for a Berlin holiday, the tram stop is 5 minutes walk, then only 10 mins into the centre. All the facilities are on offer that you'd expect from a good quality apartment. We heard no noise from other apartments in the building. I would recommend this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R
Teignmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment in great location”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Lovely comfortable apartment. Great location with restaurants/shops/supermarkets within a few minutes walk. Easy access to city centre by tram. Excellent directions to apartment and lots of useful information provided by Sabine. Would definitely recommend..

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H
Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great spot”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment is spacious and very well equipped. The area is a nice quiet spot but there is lots of life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifleu...
Hertfordshire, UK
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My friend and I stayed at Mozart Apartment for five nights. It's location is very good, in a quiet area but close enough to shops and transport links. Some great places to eat and drink nearby. Very easy to get into central Berlin quickly. I'd say around 20 minutes by tram to Alexanderplatz.

The apartment itself is spacious, very clean, well equipped and perfect to come home to after a long day walking around Berlin.

Sabine couldn't have been more helpful, making sure we had excellent directions and even working out which trams and trains to get to and from the airport.

I really can't recommend this highly enough, and if I ever go back to Berlin, that's where I'd want to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing