We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pysznosci!”
Review of AMRIT - Mitte

AMRIT - Mitte
Get food delivered
Ranked #249 of 7,841 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $17
Cuisines: Asian, Indian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Mitte (Borough)
Description: Our surly most famous AMRIT restaurant can be found in the Oranienburger Straße 45 in 10117 Berlin, directly across the street from the Tacheles Kunsthaus, 2 minutes walking from the Jewish synagogue, the Bodemuseum (museum island), close to the Alexanderplatz and other sights of Berlin such as the Brandenburger Tor or the holocaust memorial. With more that 400 seats on our outdoor area, we will bring you experience gastronomy, that will delight you. We'll take you on a short trip to India with our lunch deals starting at EUR 5,50 or our cocktails from EUR 4,90 each - a culinary all-round package. Surprise yourself and visit us in the Oranienburger Straße. Our friendly service team is happy to welcome you on 365 days a year and we're easily reachable with public transportation. In close proximity to the Alexanderplatz, the museum island and the Potsdamer Platz, invites you to just keep your car in the parking lot and to discover the heart of Berlin by walking. See you soon in Mitte! train station: Oranienburger Tor
Reviewed October 6, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit-Restaurant, Marketing at AMRIT - Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

553 - 557 of 1,299 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit-Restaurant, Marketing at AMRIT - Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit-Restaurant, Marketing at AMRIT - Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit-Restaurant, Geschäftsführer at AMRIT - Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit-Restaurant, Marketing at AMRIT - Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AMRIT - Mitte also viewed

 

Been to AMRIT - Mitte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.