We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time! Perfect if you don't have a lot of time in Berlin and want to see it all.”

Fat Tire Tours Berlin
Book In Advance
More Info
$31.87*
and up
Berlin Bike Tour
Ranked #1 of 138 Outdoor Activities in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fun and informative Bike Tours, suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Whether this is your first time in Berlin, or you feel like a local, our tours are insightful and entertaining, and our guides are great! We have a full range of specialty tours, a Day-Trip to Potsdam, and E-Bike Tours in Berlin. Our Evening & Food Tour is a great evening activity, and it won't leave you hungry! Our team is excited to have you on tour with us!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
San Juan
1 review
“Great time! Perfect if you don't have a lot of time in Berlin and want to see it all.”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Loved the tour. Randall was very knowledgable. Loved biking through Berlin for over 5 hours, learning about the history about the key important landmarks. Finishing the tour at the bier garden at the Tiergarten was just perfect.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rafael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,597 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,220
    329
    37
    9
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Tour by Amazing Leader: TIM!”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This bike tour was amazing. I learned so much about Berlin and its history! And although our tour leader Tim said that he was fairly new to the job, he was great! He was very professional, friendly, accommodating and informative all at the same time! I would definitely recommend this tour AND TIM as a group leader to everyone who visits Berlin! Thank you for the great experience and memories!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nikki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
59 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Neil was excellent.”
Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Perfect tour, perfect blend of sights, fascinating insights and talks. Can't fault it. Well done. We look forward to comparing to London.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank kaorh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Raw Tour - Fantastic tour and guide....”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Just got back from a Berlin "raw guide" . Excellent and much better than I expected, had the best day and saw lots of Berlin we have never seen before ( and we have lived here for 7 months...) would highly recommend this tour...

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank boso2125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All-in-one tour with Ramin”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

If you want to get a feel of the City (Berlin), Fat Tire Bike Tours is the place to go. Out tour guide, Ramin, made it an unforgettable experience. He was very informative and knows his city inside and out. Ask him about anything, he is a local. Go with a friend, your family or a group of people, you will not regret it. I actually plan to do the tour again the next time I visit Berlin.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Altin_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fat Tire Tours Berlin also viewed

 

Been to Fat Tire Tours Berlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing