We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
City tour with VR glasses through the history of Berlin
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$32.45
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Mall of Berlin
Reviews (1,410)
Filter reviews
1,410 results
Traveler rating
547
607
201
26
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
547
607
201
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge mall potsdamer platz lots of shops large food court high end stores designer shops great place for shopping food court on the top floor food hall rainy day currywurst few hours checkpoint charlie shoes escalator german
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,410 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

This mall is just so big with an amazing assortment of shops, includes food courts as well. Cover two different wings, the east and west. A great place just to walk around and browse.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Judave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

Heard s lot about this Mall - it’s huge and filled with interesting shops. So interesting to walk around and just browse

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank chrispC2489CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

Biggest mall we ever been, we could finish it. There’s east and west sides of the mall. Depicting the historical of Berlin. The food court is huge and there’s plenty food stall to choose from. The slide from the 3rd floor to ground is epic

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Thandiwe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

The mall of berlin is huge 😍 they have free wifi and have an area where you can charge your phones for free (in the food court area) 😊

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank siatintin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 19, 2019

Next to Potsdam Plaz this is the modern High Street! Designer outlets, Department Stores, Restaurants, cafes and more all in one building, you name it it is probably in there. NOT A TOURIST TRAP.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank marekdanutaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews